Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Amazing!! Rooms were put together has restaurant and vending machines! Overall great stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
We had one overnight stay, which worked out great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lansing michigan

Not the greatest experience.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The woman at check-in was struggling with responsibilities. She was nice but seemed frazzled. Our room had a broken window that wouldn't close or lock in which we jammed the soap rack into just to feel safe. The phone did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good & Clean

Posted Sep 11, 2017
It was perfectly fine. No issues. ..................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo,NY

Convenient to MSU

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Booked this hotel due to its proximity to MSU, pet friendly and affordability. Was pleasantly surprised with the spacious, clean and comfortable room. The hotel was very quiet our dog never barked once - from noisy hallways. Breakfast is fair, typical complimentary of be, but served its purpose. Will stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Great hotel! Very clean and welcoming. Loved the countertops in the bathroom. We stayed in a King-bed room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Won't Go Back

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Our floor constantly smelled like drugs. Run down and shady. Phone and tv didn't work. Staff was kind but not much they could do to fix issues.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Aug 19, 2017
the pool area was dirty there was hair and stuff floating all in the pool the hot tub would come on for 5 minutes and then shut off and you'd have to get out and turn it back on in the room the toilet didn't flush properly if you go to the bar you will get a shot glass of wine that cost and 50 cents a walmart
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland,Oh

Clean, comfortable and close to MSU!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Room was comfortable and fresh. Hotel is almost completely remodeled. The only complaint would be the breakfast was lacking anything with substance the only hot food was a waffle maker, no fruit of any type. Overall the price for the night was exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lansing

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Close to the highway, 15 mins from Michigan State. Close to everything. Not in a bad area