Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Pros: Cleaner, better kept up than most Comfort Inns in which I have stayed.
Have had several bad experiences in Comfort Inn locations - wasn't going to try it. Due to economic factors, I had to. Was pleasantly surprised. Staff was pleasant and helpful, room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2018 by Laura, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay at our location. We are thrilled to see we exceeded your expectations! We take pride in the services we provide for our guests and we will use your feedback to continue to move forward. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you the next time you are in the area. Laura L. Mills Assistant General Manager Comfort Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice clean hotel and a good value

Posted Jan 29, 2018
The hotel staff was very welcoming and pleasant. Our room was comfortable, clean, and quiet - just what we needed for business travel. We enjoyed the nice warm breakfast that was included with our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by Laura, Hotel Management
We are so thrilled to see that you enjoyed the hotel and the many local amenities. Thank you for such positive feedback! It is always our pleasure to provide superior service for our guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ypsilanti, MI

Great stay

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Attentive staff, clean, quiet, pool was heated, hot tub great, workout facility, laundry, good breakfast with many protein options. I would stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2018 by Laura, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are super thrilled to see that you enjoyed the pool and hot tub, laundry, breakfast and attentive staff. It is always our pleasure to provide our guests with the best service possible. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Laura L. Mills Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand rapids mi

Home away from home

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Always reliable and a wonderful stay.Great to find a hotel you definitely look forward to and the front desk is always amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2018 by Laura, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay. We are super excited to see that you enjoyed your stay at our location. Thank you for such positive feedback. I have shared your glowing comments with the front desk team and they join me in thanking you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Laura L. Mills Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2018 by Laura, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. Thank you for your feedback, this is very important to us and we will use this in a continued effort to provide amazing service for all of our guests. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit. Laura L. Mills Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2018 by Laura, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay at our location. Your feedback is important to us and we will this in an effort to provide great service for all guests. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. Laura L. Mills Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jhon

Xmas travel 2017

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
Good property. Friendly staff, convenient to travel & stores. Would stay there agsin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2018 by Laura, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review your stay. We are super excited to see you enjoyed the hotel and its many local amenities. Your feedback is important to us and we will use this as a incentive to continue to provide great service for all of our guests. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Laura L. Mills Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Lauri

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2018 by Laura, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay. We value your feedback and will use this as an incentive to continue to provide the same great service and amenities for all of our guests. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. Laura L. Mills Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Dan

Good Place to Stay

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
I'm a business traveler and this hotel was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2017 by Jessika, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay. We are so excited to see how much you enjoyed your stay at our location! We take pride in the services we provide and this will help ensure that we continue to do so. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Laura L. Mills Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Dec 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2017 by Jessika, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay. Thank you for such positive feedback! We will use this to ensure that we are providing the same great service for all of our guests. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you the next time you are in the area. Laura L. Mills Assistant General Manager