Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moraga, CA

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Very helpful staff. Room was nice. location convenient. I would stay here again. Staff allowed us to check in early, check out late
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel to stay

Posted Apr 9, 2018
My heat didn't work at first so I got to my room and it was freezing. It took forever to warm up after I called the front desk and they told me to unplug it. The shower did not work for my husband who is 6'5". He had to bend down to take a shower. It was an okay hotel to stay in for the night though. The staff was nice except the desk staff when I called about the heat. He was made it seem like I should have known how to fix it. I'd recommend it for a stay but not if you are looking for luxury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansing MI

Great place after a day of shopping!

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Pros: It was across the street from a great outdoor mall.
Location: Huge outdoor mall across the street. Minutes away from everything.
My daughter and I met half way and this was the perfect location for shopping, food, and entertainment. Our room was great, the beds comfortable and loved the 'Bistro' we could order food from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Very nice hotel. Friendly front desk close to restaurants and highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good place to stay at a reasonable rate

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: everything but the fact that there was no copy machine available.
I needed copies made of a document i needed to hand out, but the front desk said that their copy machine had been broken for a week. This was an inconvenience to me and forced me to go to an another outside source to get copies made. I can understand if the copy machine was not working, but why wasn't it repaired immediately.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Work stay

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
They were very helpful being that I worked 3rd shift.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansing, MI

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Hotel was in good shape. The problem, which is common with too many hotels, is there are not enough electrical outlets to accommodate the various devices. Other than that, the experience was satisfactory. I did not use the health facilities or pool.
4 out of 5
by Eric Baker

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Abagail

It was good for just a night

Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine other than the shower. I noticed that the shower had some black mold underneath the soap dish. Otherwise, it was fine. The price should have been a tad lower for quality however.
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels