Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The bed was comfortable and the pool,jacuzzi gym were all in good shape
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your great review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed everything during your stay, including our plush bedding and 24-hour indoor activity center. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay even better, please let us know! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services Crowne Plaza Lansing West
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great conference accommodations.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, fresh.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Lansing - conference.
Fast and friendly service. No long waits in line.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience and 5 out of 5 rating! We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed everything during your visit for the conference. We look forward to the next opportunity to have you as our guest! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services Crowne Plaza Lansing West
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice had everything that u want it was very Nice

Posted Dec 19, 2016
I had everything u need pool bar restaurant games n clean room n recommend it it to everyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience and 4-star review! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed everything during your stay with us and would recommend us to others. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services Crowne Plaza Lansing West
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is very friendly and professional. Room is clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience and 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay and also found the service to be exceptional. I have shared your kind words with our team and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services Crowne Plaza Lansing West
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcoming and restful

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Clean quiet rooms, excellent restaurant top staff. Great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience and 5-star review! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the restaurant to be excellent. I have shared this with our entire team and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services Crowne Plaza Lansing West
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. We would love to learn more about your visit. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay better, please let us know! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services Crowne Plaza Lansing West
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great family stay!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Free cookies and milk at bedtime -- delivered right to your room. How much better does it get? Staff were very friendly and rooms were clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed a great stay with us, including the fun cookie & milk delivery. We look forward to your next visit! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services Crowne Plaza Lansing West
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Favorite hotel!

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
We couldn't have asked for a better stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for being our guest and sharing your 5-star rating! We are proud to have become your favorite and we look forward to your next stay, whenever your travels bring you back to the Lansing area! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA, Director of Revenue & Guest Services, Crowne Plaza Lansing West
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for what you get

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Too expensive for what you get. Food was OK but very expensive. Bathroom was not super clean. Shower/bath did not drain. Coffee maker did not work well. And no continental breakfast, which is annoying. Basically, you get charged for everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice pool, room, and hotel .

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Very nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Very nice pool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! very nice hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed everything during your stay, including the 24-hour indoor pool. We look forward to your next visit! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services Crowne Plaza Lansing West