Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by terri from Indiana

Over all ok

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room itself was not too bad other than the large dead mosquito laying on my bottom pillow, take your own pillows to sleep on, small shower but overall it was ok great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
It was an okay place to stay for one night. The bed was not comfortable at all.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dennis from pittsburgh

past prime

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very over TV priced, not well maintained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
The pool was being renovated & we were not notified. The room was dingy & had a smell. The refrigerator was rusty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money and just dirty

Posted May 10, 2015
Our room had stains on the carpet and bed skirt and there was a cigarette burn in the bathtub. The pool was out of order and looked smelled awful. The free wifi did not work in our room and when I called the front desk she told me the only thing she could do was reset the router. She didn't apologize and the wifi never did become available. The lobby had a musty/moldy smell to it. The breakfast consisted waffles, 2 cereals and a small assortment of toastables. The channel list for the cable was outdated and the remote was only partially functional. There are many hotels within walking distance of this hotel I would recommend one of those.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel!!

Posted May 5, 2015
Close for your renovation then reopen. Let people know when they call for reservation or register the pool and hot tub is broken. Do not put continual breakfast in the Reno area. The floors were sticky. Breakfast lame. Should have given all of us our money back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sumner

Days Inn review

Posted May 4, 2015
No hot tub or indoor pool as advertised.Bathroom was not clean.Top lock on door was broken.The main reason that I selected this hotel was for the indoor pool and hot tub.Management told me they both were down and offered $5 of my room.Once I got into the room I noticed all these others things.Horrible experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Will not return

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Hotel was not clean, did not replenish towels or other necessities, carpet not swept, very dusty, pool area and courtyard tables dirty.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Should be $40 a night stay, tops!

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Room assigned smelled like cigarette smoke (supposed to be smoke free rooms and hotel). 2nd Room given was not cleaned properly, coffee maker and coffee sample, but no sugar or cream, bathroom door broken, previous sleepers hair all over comforters, stains on sheet. Swimming pool water was super salty, hot tub was highly chlorinated. Supposed to be free high speed internet, we had no WiFi! Rooms and TV's need updating. I give this stay a one star and staff 2 stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Needs repairs

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was old and in need of repairs. The staff was friendly. For the price and only staying at the hotel for 2 days I would do it again. If on a vacation for a week I would look somewhere else.