Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: I like the bathroom the room seem to be stuffy the first night but all in all the room was clean.
Cons: The TV need to be updated that is the only thing that ignored me. When you turn the channel it took forever for the picture to come in?
Location: All the resumes around the hotel where really really good.
For the price I paid it was overall a nice experience. .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Noisy neighbors
3 out of 5
by debra

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

No frills hotel with great staff and right price.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
The staff is great and so helpful. Rooms are small but clean and tidy. I'll definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
we were in town visiting some relatives and found the hotel to be VERY CLEAN and the staff was wonderful and very accommodating I would highly recommend staying here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very nice stay. We were only looking for a bed for the night. It more than met are expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good basic hotel to stay at.

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Well staffed. Friendly and helpful. Nice and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget friendly

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
I was there on a short business trip with the local military base. The hotel is located just a few miles from Ft. Leavenworth, KS. Besides the thin sound insulation between rooms and smoking scent carrying over to my nonsmoking room, this was a good budget hotel for a short stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky. Dirty hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The entry was dirty and stunk, but had already paid for room on line. Ice machine had not seen a cleaning rag ever, managers room was seen from office and was a pig sti. Bathroom tub was dirty and had spiders room stunk so bad we bought freebies to kill the smell so we could stay, bed was clean but kept socks on cause the carpet was so bad didn't want to walk on it. Would not recommend this hotel!