Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I enjoy my stay. Everything was clean and ready for us. I like the bright colors of art.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ludington, MI

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Great hot breakfast with wide assortment of hot and cold foods! Staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Clean quiet hotel near shopping

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: It was clean and quiet. Breakfast was good, beds comfortable, location convenient. Safe area of town?
Cons: Desk should have told me they put a $60 charge to my card upon check in. I still don't know why this was done, and if I must act to remove it.
Location: Good shopping, restaurants and easy freeway access is close.
Check in was very fast- less than 5 minutes. The room was ready and clean. It was good to have a TV and a refrigerator. The breakfast from 6-9 was complete and well stocked by Jeanette, who was very friendly and made me a waffle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waukesha, WI

Great hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Gentleman that checked us in was very helpful and nice. Called our room after check in to make sure all was well. Breakfast area was clean, nice and roomy. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL

Home Away From Home For A Week

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort, friendly staff, clean room.
Cons: Would love to have potatoes offered at breakfast missed having hashbrown potatoes.
Location: Plenty of places to eat and shopping close by. We were mainly there to visit family.
Had a comfortable stay at the Fairfield as we were in town to visit family. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was promptly cleaned, and amenities were very nice. Would highly recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teresia W H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate the Fairfield Inn & Suites Lansing West. I'm sorry our hotel didn't meet your expectations. I only wish we knew why. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have another chance to host you. Sincerely, Julie B. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels