Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Cheap hotel, old furnishings show a lot of wear and tear. Stains on the chair. Non smoking room had a comforter full of cigarette burn holes, room also smelled like smoke. Sheets seemed clean, this was the only reason we stayed. Strange dark stains in the bottom of the bathtub, we did not feel comfortable using the shower. The toiletries were not replaced after the last guests because some were half empty when we arrived. The microwave, mini fridge and tv all seemed newer and undamaged.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
This place is a dumpster fire. Booked two nights. Didnt stay the second night. Good place to go if youre looking for crack.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muncie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
So dirty or is filthy a better word.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2018
I would book here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago,il

Posted May 4, 2018
The bed was awesome love everything about it the guest was nice love the cleanliness of the room my king size bed was so comfortable I couldn’t get up love the TV’s
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2018
Cons: Definitely if you offer breakfast make sure it is, I'm diabetic I have to have my meal before my med.
It was alright but not what I expected the breakfast was not good at all. Wasted more money outside of the hotel on my breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok Thailand

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Pros: location
Room was OK. Location was very good. Would stay there again based on location.