Ratings based on 829 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Deceptive photos.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
A little disappointed. The photos shoes a nice updated hotel. Which it would be if the workmanship hadn't been shotty. Chipped paint. Quick build. No elevator... 😡 Nice bathroom and offers room service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need Updating

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Needs much updating. Advertised deluxe breakfast did not serve a deluxe meal - cornbread hash, eggs and potatoes? Rain dropped on edge of trim around the outside window; was very distracting while trying to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lansing, MI

Great for pet owners

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Always a challenge to travel with pets. This hotel is pet friendly, the room was clean and easy to get in and out of with my dog. I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine Rooms Terrible Internet

Posted Sep 11, 2016
If you are traveling and require a inexpensive room, comfortable and nice pool. Then you will be happy. But if you need a dependable internet connection, do not even think about staying here. The worst hotel internet I have ever experienced. The response to complaints was consistently, "We will reset the router". It worked one night out of the four nights that I stayed. Constantly disconnecting and then reconnecting. Impossible to accomplish any work, research, business downloads or uploads.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was old and not that clean

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Was so loud I was by exit door people slammed in and out all night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Was really nice hotel, room faced freeway and was not bothered by sounds. Room was quite could not hear rooms next door. Bed was comfortable, breakfast was good. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down, horrible condition

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The rating system on Expedia
Location: Na
Musty, run down and would not stay here again. Helpful personnel but everything from chairs to pillows to beds to parking lot are in disrepair and seem to have zero capital investment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Bathroom was dirty and without towels. Asked to switch rooms, had to pay for upgrade.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Comfortable stay.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nothing fancy. Comfortable and clean. Beginning to look a bit worn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice location,

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Cons: felt old, dated.
Location: didnt venture out
Was fine, well equipped, nice room but still felt older.