Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Friendly and clean

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The staff were helpful and always smiling. Our room was comfortable and clean. We will be going back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old and dirty

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: remodel
Location: ok
Loud parties, police showed up, young kids stealing from lobby store, running in and out of building
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Desperately needs to be renovated

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Someone needs to renovate this hotel or tear it down! The rooms still have the old disgusting comforters on the beds, we threw them in the floor. The carpeting in rooms and all over hotel are spotted and dirty! Wallpaper peeling everywhere! The pool water is brown! Elevators are falling apart and parking lot has a million pot holes in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Arrived late and stayed for just one night. Everything is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansing Mi

Great Cheap Stay

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: They have a few games in the pool area for kids. The Lansing Mall is right up the street.
If looking for an affordable decent place to stay for the night/weekend; The Ramada Inn is a reasonable place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Howard City, United States of America

Very disappointing!

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: -
Cons: Everything! We got vouchers for breakfast at an elusive restaurant. We never found it & ended up at Denny's across the street.
Location: -
Thinking it was a convention center, we expected the best & got the worst! The carpet needs to be replaced. Looks and smells horrible. The décor is not retro '70s, it is from the late '70s.Would definitely not recommend this to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel not to far from restaurants.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Quiet in evening , it would have been better with microwave in the room for those of us staying for days on end.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Everything was fine. Bathroom was slightly outdated, but aside from that, no problems.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Front desk in shambles, dust caked on light fixtures and furnature falling apart was being held together with electrical tape. Room outdated, floors not vacuumed, visible wires strung across floor and only a couple electrical sockets in the room actually worked to charge a phone. Visable greasy handprints on bed post and tiny hairs all over bathroom. Needless to say, we will not be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Staff was friendly, room was clean and quiet. Would stay again.