Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Agawam, Ma.

Nice Hotel, close to Lansing Airport, Mall, Dining

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Great Staff, comfortable room, quiet.
Cons: Front entrance was somewhat hidden from view upon first arrival. I found it odd.
Location: It was extremely close to Lansing Airport, easy to drive to and there are very many restaurants and stores such as Walgreens and gas stations.
Very good experience. Stayed on Business Trip to Lansing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melissa

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
I was very impressed by the size of the room, the comfortable amenities and decor. The continental warm breakfast had a lot of options. The mattress was very comfortable. I would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Harbor Springs MI

Family get together

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
We asked for extra chairs and glasses, and were turned down. We are a senior aged family get together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansing Mi

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015
I was very suprised on how nice the rooms were at this hotel. They had everything you could possibly want like a big rifrigerator, stove, and microwave. The beds were very comfortable and room was clean. I stay at a lot of hotels and would definetly recommend this hotel if your willing to spend the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruce from Morrice

Very Nice

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
The only negative was that there was not enough help at the front desk when we checked in. Took longer than necessary to register. Room was very nice. Bed was comfortable. Very nice pillows. My wife and I stayed in a suite and the room was large, well appointed and well laid out. We asked for a quiet area and was placed on 3rd floor. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable but not spottles

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Comfortable. Big room. Great kitchen. Not spotless. We found a pill on the rug. Was there through out our stay which means the staff does not vacuum often. Breakfast was included but was terrible!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom

Business trip

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice room pricy. About the quality of a Hampton Inn, with price about 50 higher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Grand Ledge

Will be staying in Residence Inn by Marriott again

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
The room was spacious and clean as well as smartly laid out and felt comfortable as soon as I walked through the door.