Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second Time to Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Was let down that hot tub was out of order. Breakfast ends too early. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Room cleaning lacked on some days. Checkout not until noon. Overall good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel with a GREAT staff!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, GREAT staff, and great rooms! Love the extra space in the room with the desk, sitting area and kithenette. Several restaurants in the area to choose from and close to the highway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josh

$20.00 charge for no reason.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was good. Clean room, friendly staff, fairly decent check in timing. Only flaw I'm upset about is they tried to charge me an extra $20.00 to my card and have no explanation for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mary k from Sun Prairie, Wi

Time with the grandkids.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were comfy. Pool was small and too much chlorine. It burned the kids eyes within 5 minutes. The breakfast was excellent and the staff was so very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

We'd come again....

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The only concern was the pool....too small but the level of chlorine in the pool was way too high. It burned the kids eyes so badly we didn't stay more than 5 minutes. The breakfast and area was all very good. Front desk staff very friendly. Location very good and easy to access from the hwy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matt from Mampertown

Clean & comfy!

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Family overnight stay while traveling on vacation. Hotel was easy to get to and well lit. Staff was extremely friendly, outgoing, and personable. Our room was on the ground floor. The room was stocked, clean, and comfortable. To me, this all makes for the perfect stay! We were surprised by how extensive the breakfast selections were. Our stay included waffles, sausage, yogurt, cereal, oatmeal, eggs, fresh fruit, and more. No stale donuts here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Toledo, Oh

Great Hotel and Staff!

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
My Girlfriend and I stayed here on our way to the Lake. Very impressed with the Room, Hotel, and Staff!!! Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Updated & Clean

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
The kids had a great time in the pool. The entire hotel was clean and in great condition. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable,