Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Updated & Clean

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
The kids had a great time in the pool. The entire hotel was clean and in great condition. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOHN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielle from Saginaw

So friendly!

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
The first thing you notice is how friendly the staff is, and not just the desk staff. Breakfast was wonderful, pool towels were the softest ever, Chupa Chups on front desk were a sweet touch, especially with my boys. My only complaints are that the beds were very hard and there was some hair in my shower when we arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming, MI

Modern, Trendy, Comfortable, Stylish!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The decor was beautiful! The convenience of the microwave, fridge, and the couch in the room was spacious! It was also very clean!
Cons: Ask if the client needs quiet and put them in a location without children.
Location: We did not do anything but there was plenty of shopping centers, and restaurants.
The hotel is beautiful. The staff that checked us in were professional, kind, and fast. The check out staff were the same, very thoughtful. I have some health issues so we thought Lansing was close enough for a change of scenery and environment and rest. We were also celebrating Valentines Day. We were shut in for two days. The free breakfast was great and my husband was able to go and pick up dinner at nearby Cracker Barrel. The only issue we had was kids who ran back and forth Saturday and kept slamming the door. We did call front desk to report this on Friday night and they took care of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olga from Lansing, MI

Enjoyable....

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
My review has nothing to do with the hotel itself...it just so happened that when I booked the room, there were a ton of kids staying there... must of been some athletic event going on so lots of noise. No problem, other than at midnight some were still up running in the hallways, slamming doors and laughing so I had to call the front desk to complain. Once I phoned, within 5 minutes, the noise stopped. Other than this, the hotel is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Comfortable, clean, good variety of breakfast food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Best place I've stayed so far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janet from Chicago

Great hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Front desk clerk very helpful. Nice pool. We enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

Convenient for shopping and access

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: In room microwave, small sink, and refrigerator.
Cons: Some stains on couch, otherwise room generally clean.
Location: All levels of shopping, some available 24hours.
Staff extremely professional, warm, welcoming. Handled any concerns and questions respectfully and promptly. Exercise room clean, conveniently located in safe area. Breakfast good. Made me sad to leave.