Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms partitioned to allow a variety of uses.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable bed and restful sleep.
Cons: Continental breakfast area was congested.
Glad we were assigned away from busy pool area with happy, noisy swimmers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This hotel was clean and comfortable. The only issue I had was parents that were not watching their children in the pool area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay after moving freshman in MSU

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff during breakfast was very attentive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Very good hotel. Comfortable and clean rooms. Only thing that could improve is bar. It was open but with very limited variety. If you are not a beer drinker, you are out of luck.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fishers, IN

Convenient location with great staff

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff was great.
Location: Several restaurants and shops within short distance. Easy access to highway yet very quiet.
Pleasantly impressed with quality of room and facility. Very convenient for quick shopping or grabbing a bite to eat and easy access to several "tourist" sites including downtown. The front desk staff was exceptionally professional and provided lots of information for things to see and do.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful. The lady taking care of breakfast wS amazing, kind, and doting. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Everett from Michigan

Great stay

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
first time patrons to your hotel & were pleasantly surprised. Enjoyed our stay & have already made a reservation in Ohio next month at your location there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Nice hotel, close to highway and shopping

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Quick 10-15 minute drive to Michigan State campus, which is where we were headed. Front desk was super friendly and knowledge about directions. Breakfast had more choices than other Springhill Suites we have stayed at in the past (but fewer juice choices). Would definitely stay here again but would love bigger bed options.