Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring Hill suitez

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Great place, easy to get to, very nice breakfast, spacious room and very clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Cory, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the great review about your recent stay. We appreciate the feedback about the hotel and amenities! Regards, Cory Hewens General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saginaw, MI

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We had difficulty finding the hotel but called and was directed right to it. Poor directions on website.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Cory, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the great review about your recent stay. We are glad you made it here safely and will look to modify the directions to our address. Regards, Cory Hewens General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Change in plans.

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
A last minute change in plans dictated I find a room quickly. Checked lots of area possibilities and picked this one for it's price and safe location. I could not have scripted it better! From the moment I entered it was all a positive experience; Richard was as pleasant, real , efficiant and sincere as he could be while multitasking.! It was immaculate. When have you stayed in a public property without an odor? This just smelled naturally clean and fresh. I have stayed in much more costly, higher rated properties who did nt come close to this one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Cory, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the great review about your recent stay. We appreciate the feedback about the hotel and the staff! We hope that we can serve you again when your travels bring you back to Lansing. Regards, Cory Hewens General Manager
3 out of 5
by Scott

Average stay

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was OK but showing some wear.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Cory, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the great review about our hotel. We look forward to serve you again in the future! Regards, Cory Hewens General Manager
5 out of 5
by Mary k

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent accommodations! Can't say enough about the entire staff! The very best ever ! Sincerely Mary k Fenske
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Cory, Hotel Management
Hello Mary, Thank you for the excellent review about our hotel and our staff. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Regards, Cory Hewens General Manager
4 out of 5
by Bryan

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
very nice stay we will be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Cory, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Warm Regards, Cory Hewens General Manager
5 out of 5
by Edmund

Great one night stay for five

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Just right for one night for our family of five. Room would have been tight for more nights than that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Cory, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your feedback and great review about our hotel. We hope that our hotel and service was catered to your needs and that we can serve you again when your travels bring you back to Lansing. Warm Regards, Cory Hewens General Manager
5 out of 5
by Lyle

Great stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. Fantastic room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Cory, Hotel Management
Hello Lyle, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and your room! We love hearing these comments from our guests and sharing them with our staff to celebrate our team's success. We hope that we get to serve you again when your travels bring you back to Lansing. Regards, Cory Hewens General Manager
5 out of 5
by Samuel

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
New place. Nice room and bed. Not sure what it's close to but it suited us just fine. Sort of an odd neighborhood close to Lowe's and Home Depot--not what most travelers need. Some new business buildings around and a few restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Cory, Hotel Management
Hello Samuel, Thank you for the great review about our hotel! Here at SpringHill Suites, we are all about little extras. We hope that you enjoyed every piece of your stay and hope to serve you again when your travels bring you back to Lansing. Regards, Cory Hewens General Manager