Ratings based on 1,417 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quality

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Was nice and have large landscape opposite the beach Recommend to family and single
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
I went there celebrating my wedding anniversary and the hotel was kind to leave a decoration & a card... good hotel :))
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel for kids

Posted Apr 7, 2017
My daughter loves this hotel and o excited on the decoration with all cartoon characters.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Transport is difficult and faraway

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Cons: shuttle bus frequency, food choices (very limited) and no convenience shops around
The queue for the shuttle bus is at least 10 mins. In the morning, the queue for the shuttle is worst from 9.30 am to 11.30 am. Location is near to sunny bay but the pickup and dropoff starts from disneyland hotel then to hollywood hotel then back to sunny bay station. The one way MTR charges from sunny bay to tung chung is approximately 15.5 hkd per adult by octopus card.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for Disneyland

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Just nice.
5 out of 5
by Chua

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay here, very convenient going to Disneyland.
4 out of 5
by Florence

Not as luxurious as expected but great service

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed at Hollywood hotel 3 times and decide to try Disneyland hotel this time. Honestly, I was not too impressed with the room, which I expect to be more "cartoon" or deluxe at that price. Hollywood hotel is just fine with a much lower price. However, the hotel service is excellent and very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by judith

Hong Kong refuge

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay even if you're not visiting Disney. Easy MRT ride into all the bustle of Hong Kong and then back to this lovely green oasis. Don't miss the breakfast or dinner buffets. The variety and the quality is is excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disney's Hollywood hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Staying at this hotel is especially a breeze if u are bringing little tots along for the trip bcos after the fireworks all u need is to take the shuttle bus back to hotel... rather than hv to travel back to mainland via MTR as normally the crowd will be an issue.
4 out of 5
by Lea Hon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels