Ratings based on 884 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Session

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Too much mucking around when you get there and that was just doing paperwork No help to get to the room. Beds to hard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in the park.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
We had so much fun meeting Donald, Mickey, Goofy and Pluto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from my

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Cons: needs refurbishing. smelly old carpets
expensive food prices and needs refurbishing. overall is a nice hotel
5 out of 5
by Sandy

Excellent stay at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service, staff are polite and caring. Room is nice, surrounding area is quiet and good for relaxation. Food and service at restaurant is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Disney Magical Experience

Posted Mar 24, 2017
If you are looking for an exclusive Disney experience, i recommend this hotel. Room is very clean, staff converse well in English and very efficient. Very close to Disneyland. Walking distance to the park and save the hassle of going back rushingly after the park closes. We can just stroll back with ease. Able to see different Disney characters in the hotel without the need to queue! They provide Halal food options too (plus point)! I would definitely return if i am going HK again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

it was a magical experience

Posted Mar 22, 2017
the staff were friendly upon check in. the room was spacious and comfortable. i liked the toiletries provided. it smell great. everything is disney and the kids have much fun
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Great hotel and close to HK Disneyland

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Hotel ambience is nice. Plenty activities for kids. We always walk to and fro hotel and Disneyland. It was a nice walk with my family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

best hotel in HK

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
excellent staff and service! good food @ waltz. thanks Cora (front desk staff) for being so accommodating and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel itself is impeccable and staff are exceptionally well trained. Rooms could be better decorated; they see, rather generic and not up to the plushness standard of other international hotels of that calibre.
4 out of 5
by Melinda

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was beautiful. Service excellent. No stores or anywhere close by to buy necessary items (pampers, wipes, baby supplies, toothpaste, drinks, snacks...).