Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Central location for the beach. strip and church

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: proximity to all amenities.
Cons: Better control of noise after midnight.
Location: beach, restaurant, a fantastic cycle strip, walking area and night entertainment ,all in a very safe environment.
My husband and I were very pleased with our sixth stay in Morana Apts, for the reasons I have already stated in my review title.
2 out of 5
by Lia from Alicante, Spain

Terrible for couples!

Posted Oct 9, 2012
Pros: May be the little terrace?
Cons: No double bed!
Location: OK. but get in shape to walk up the Killer Hill.
Difficult to get to the hotel due to the street being cut-off for construction and by the main Avenida de las Playas being in only 1 direction-one way. Not everyday maid service and when not available it was posted in the lobby! Overall we will not return. Also, very weak Wi-Fi, we could get the signals from several far away hotels, but to get this hotel Wi-Fi we have to be right there in the lobby. Terrible experience for us since it was a second honeymoon-1st. wedding anniversary. Oh! I forgot, there were no kitchen cleaning supplies provided, we to buy our own, and worst of all the street to get to it walking was to take your breath away. We were very happy to leave!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inizio vacanza da non ricordare

Posted Aug 22, 2016
purtroppo nonostante il personale molto gentile e le pulizie ottimali la camera non era delle migliori, sottorrenea senza un filo d'aria notti insonni.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grenoble

super emplacement

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Tout est bien cadré, beaucoup de personnel d'entretien . Le site est magnifique. Le prix du séjour l'appart
Cons: On voit que les français ne sont pas légion ici. Tout est fait pour britaniques et allemands.. Pas de chaine télé française. ustensiles cuisine
Location: Toute le paseo à gauche de l'hotel, et à droite le port ou on achéte du poisson pour des prix qui font réver..12 euros, 2 dorades et thon rouge
Séjour de 14 jours du 21:06 au 05:07.. Trés beau appart hotel, avions appart sur piscine et vue mer, magnifique.. personnel trés sympa, avec un plus pour le monsieur du bar resto, adorable. Trés belle terrasse pour bronzette, et piscine trés bien entretenue comme tout le reste de la résidence.. La plage est en dessous et le paseo est infini, que l'embarras du choix en restos, boutiques... UN peu juste en ustensile cuisine minimaliste: pas de passoire, poele mini, pas de dessous de plat...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Appartement dichtbij de boulevard

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Locatie en uitzicht
Cons: Schoonmaak van de appartementen, balkons, het zonneterras en vaker wisseling van handdoeken en beddengoed.
Location: Je staat zo op de boulevard, met winkels en restaurants en dichtbij de oude haven. Op het eiland zijn voldoende leuke activiteiten.
Het appartement ligt op een centrale locatie in Puerto del Carmen, dichtbij de boulevard. Helaas wel alleen bereikbaar via een hele steile weg. Wij hadden een appartement met uitzicht op zee, dat is erg leuk. De badkamers zijn vernieuwd en zien er redelijk goed uit, er is een kleine flatscreen met BVN. Helaas zijn er ook een aantal minpunten, die zwaarder wegen dan de pluspunten. De schoonmaak laat erg te wensen over, het balkon wordt al helemaal niet schoongemaakt, daar lag duivenpoep op en haren van, naar ik aanneem, diverse vorige vakantiegangers. Handdoeken krijg je 1x in de 3 dagen en dan 2 handdoeken p.p. Kortom niet eens 1 schone handdoek p.p.p.d. In een warme omgeving is dat dus te weinig. Ook regelmatig handdoeken waar de gaten in zaten. Op de site staat 1x per 6 dagen schoon beddengoed, in de week dat wij er waren niet 1x schoon beddengoed gekregen. In dit warme klimaat ook niet erg fijn. Het zonneterras is erg fijn, maar ook jammer dat dat niet wordt schoongemaakt. Je plakt op sommige plaatsen vast aan de vloer, waarschijnlijk door gesmolten ijs of omgevallen limonade. Het personeel is vriendelijk en als de schoonmaak van het appartement en het complex en de wisseling van bad en beddengoed beter wordt geregeld zou het aan te raden zijn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Not recommended

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Poor room location( facing a giant wall and situated near the kitchen of a restaurant), no aircondition, uncomfortable bed( hard mattress), no internet connection. Everything extra should be paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Was een fijn hotel, goede ligging onwijs dicht bij het strand. Wel basic, alles is aanwezig maar verwacht niet teveel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid.

Horrible

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Engañan con las habitaciones con vistas. Limpieza penosa. Trato de la directora pesimo. No volvería ni recomendaría este hotel a nadie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hurum

Helt kurrant leilighet med nærhet til stranden.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Helt kurrant leilighet med nærhet til stranden. kort vei til promenadegaten med et godt utvalg av restauranter og barer.