Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Kathleen from Denton

Never again

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
No hot water. Complained but nothing done for the three days we were there, so no showers. Mattress had springs and you could feel every one. Asked for extra pillows, had to ask again so only supplied for the last night. On day of checkout we took luggage to our car leaving a bag containing the I pad, and laptop locked in the apartment. When we returned the apartment was unlocked and the cleaner had removed our goods. This happened before the check out time. Free wi fi. Good thing, it was rubbish. Best thing about our stay, it was only 3 days. Would never recommend these apartments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect, Javier could not do enough for you. Rooms Clean, Great Sea View
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor standard - do not stay at this place!

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very poor standard, railing on the balcony very loose, shower is very tiny and several cracks on shower tray and is very slippy - few accident whilst having a shower. Fridge light do not work, one of light in main area do not work either, Windows frames are falling apart, bedding sheets have not been change for 12 days, the mattress are awful, the sofa is very difficult to sit/ relax on. The wifi is very intermittent and extremely slow to use. Towels changes every 2 days but sometime when changes, the towel smelt awful.
5 out of 5
by Diane from Orpington

OHappy Holiday

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent holiday Apartmentvery very good and convenient for the sea front and shops. Would book the Maribel again. Ken Baillie.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No me gusto mucho..

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Las zonas de fuera de la habitación piscina etc están muy bien pero luego lo que es el apartamento estaba muy sucio, el suelo lleno de arena, en el sofá me encontré una goma de pelo con pelos que no era mía ni de mi amiga. El servicio malo porque no hay nadie.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed with family at room 40. Spacious and clean, but as others have said, parts of the decor could do with upgrade (the flooring of our room was apparently recently done though to a good standard, so work is clearly ongoing). Very friendly staff, good location and good value for money, so would not hesitate staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by shannon from co clare

very hsppy

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Close to everything walking distance to everything and quiet at nite slept well.
4 out of 5
by Livio from Torino

Ottima e confortevole

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
Tutto ok. Il personale è gentilissimo e disponibile davvero bravi. La pulizia della camera viene fatta ogni due giorni.
4 out of 5
by MattL from Bath

Perfect

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 of us booked into room 6 for a week during the Lanzarote ironman. I was worried at first as I thought it we would be living on top of one another, however it was fine. The rooms were spacious and cleaned 4 times during our stay and the staff were friendly. We were right on the front and there are plenty of decent bars and restaurants nearby. The pool was small and only a few sunbeds but we always got some as the hotel was quiet. Overall it was ideal for the cost as we were on a budget.