Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Kristian from Trondheim

En positiv overraskelse.

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Dette var vårt 25. besøk på Lanzarote, men første gang på Parque Tropical. Vi var litt sent ute med bookingen denne gangen, så egentlig var vi vel litt skeptiske. Skepsisen var for vår del ubegrunnet. Leiligheten var vi veldig heldig med, og anlegget ellers helt ok. Været var dårlig, med vind, regn og haglbyger. Da er det veldig ok å ha Nico's Restaurant på hotellet. Suveren betjening og god mat. Alt i alt en positiv opplevelse :-)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Arpartmentanlage mehr Schein als Sein.

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Poolbereich
Cons: Dringend die Zimmer renovieren.
Location: Nähe Strandpromenade.
Vieles in die Jahre gekommen.. Von aussen und der Poolbereich schön anzusehen und gepflegt. Die Zimmer unsauber und das Badezimmer im schlechten Zustand. Schimmel und schwarze Fugen an der Bade -wanne und Bodenbereich. Töpfe und Geschir fleckig unsauber. Küchenschrank, Schaniere lose. Haare auf dem Badezimmerboden nach dem saubermachen im Wohnzimmer verteilt. Wie vieles in Puerto del Carmen ist auch diese Anlage in die Jahre gekommen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Quiet hotel within easy reach of all main resort

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: 24 hr Porter so door always open. New pillows Rooms adequate but no little extras.
Location: Beach very close. Lots of restaurants and easy to catch local bus from bottom of hill
Hotel clean and tidy. Great room service and was always helpful. Pillos in room are a slab of foam and not very comfortable but room itself adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northamptonshire

Right in the heart of everything but still quiet,

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The AstroTurf was a bit tatty, but for the price thats nothing really
Location: Walkable to all the best beaches and night life
We had a great time, the rooms were kept beautifully clean, the beds quite firm, would have appreciated free wifi as the charges were a bit cheeky
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wirral

Good location for beach, shops and restaurants

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Good location. Pool bar and restaurant really good and pretty good value for money.
Cons: Apartments could be updated, all very functional but lack a bit of luxury
Location: Plenty of shops, restaurants, lovely prom and beach and close to bus services
Nice place to stay. Good social aspect around pool and pool bar. Went as a family of 5. Cleaners were around usually every day keeping the apartments clean. Apartments were basic but functional and served their purpose very well. Something for all in Puerto Del Carmen, although you can get quite a bit of hasstle on the main strip of an evening to get you into the restaurants, after being to Turkey was hoping this wasn't the case. Lovely prom which you can walk for miles and the weather was great with usually always a nice breeze.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from heerhugowaard

Prettig appartement dicht bij boulevard

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Locatie en zwembad
Cons: Airco en iets zachtere bedden
Location: Fietsen huren aan de boulevard en lekker een eind fietsen over het eiland
Fijn appartement, mooi zwembad en locatie is goed. Aan de overkant van de straat een grote goede supermarkt en om op de boulevard te komen hoef je alleen de straat uit te wandelen, binnen 3 minuten ben je er. De kamer is keurig. De bedden zijn wat hard. Jammer dat er geen airco is maar er zijn wel ventilatoren.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Perfectly located 2 minutes walk away from the main strip. Supermarket directly opposite. Tourist information/tour booking opposite. Amazing view of the sea when walking down hill. Irish bars closeby. Bike rental across the road. Cake shop close. Hotel was spotless we arrived at 11am and receptionist advised room will be ready by 12pm so dropped off luggage in locker room. Headed straight out. Room was clean iron./ironing bored bit small. Kettle. 2 electric hobs. Microwave. 2 ceiling fans no AC not needed anyway just leave window open nice breeze. Shower was great perfect force. This is a very good spacious 3 star apartment. This was my first time if I go back again definitely staying here because of its location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
I was looking for somewhere fairly basic but central to stay because of something I was participating in around Puerto Del Carmen. The rooms here were spacious and comfortable, the staff couldn't have been more helpful, and the surroudings were relaxed. It was precisely what I was looking for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo appertamento.

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Appartamento pulito passano 5 volte in una settimana a fare le pulizie , spazioso per due persone, in una buona posizione c'è un supermercato propio di fronte all'entrata e una marea di ristoranti sulla via principale lungo la spiaggia. Ha una bella piscina e nel complesso è tenuto bene come struttura.