Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wirral

Good value for money

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: We have stayed at the oasis before and found everything to our liking for the price we paid.
Cons: Everything as we expected it to be. We liked the whole experience.
Location: The location is perfect all shops and restaurants close at hand
2 out of 5
by David from Ireland

Nightmare

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nightmare,,,they were doing work in the apartment beside me...working at8am all day.never told us about it.never said sorry about the work going on..I went there to rest.work was going on behind the pool aswell...never will i go back to that place again...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Very central, and where we like to be on the strip

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: As I said above, all was good about the apartments.
Cons: Do not let in people for one night, or a few nights for a ''party'' environment.
Location: I did say this above again. Location, and the facilities nearby are all excllent.
The apartments were very central, and close to all amenities that we wish to visit. We also have friends close by that we could visit easily without a lot of bother. Overall, the location was excellent, and the cleanliness, friendliness of the apartments were second to none. We will return to these apartments soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from east yorkshire, England

We got what we paid for

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: The cleaner
Cons: Night security or a contact number when the reception closes
Location: Easy access to beach and resteraunts
Relaxing and clean lots of convenient stores near by
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NAPOLI

Non male

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Un complesso situato un'ottima posizione a poca distanza da tanti market e soprattutto a 5 minuti di cammino dalla zona più turistica ovvero quella del mare.... Le pulizie praticamente sono state fatte tutti i giorni, la camera disponeva di tutto l'occorrente per cucinare e per stare comodi. Balconi enormi, sdraio sul balcone e stendino. Unica pecca se si vuole trovale il pelo nel l'uovo wifi era a pagamento 4e/gg fuori dal complesso ci sono tanti posti auto( consigliatissimo prendere un auto per vedere questa meravigliosa isola, e i prezzi sono molto accessibili 10 euro al giorno per un auto)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mansfield

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Great little complex. Perfect distance from everything you need. Very clean and tidy. Stayed here many many times and loved every time. Great weather made it brilliant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

helpful people

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: cleanliness cheery people
Cons: towels where a little threadbare
Location: the seafront and eating and drinking places were a short walk away
if you had a problem it was fixed immediately and with a smile nice small family place
1 out of 5
by tony from welling

terruble

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible, no one knew we were due in. After 1 hour the grumpy reception lady turned up, who, with an attitude eventually got us a room elsewhere, and blamed the problem on hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parma

Simpatico a qualche passo dal mare

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Probabilmente utile avere la piscina nella struttura
Cons: Sicuramente può essere migliorata la pulizia delle camere e cambio asciugamani (già 2 giorni alla settimana non offrono questo servizio).
Location: Comodo per la vicinanza delle spiagge, ristoranti, supermercati e negozi per i souvenir
Abbiamo usato l'albergo soltanto per dormire. La camera matrimoniale è con letti divisi. Il terzo letto per i bambini è un divano-letto economico in legno con materassino sottile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic, but comfortable and very clean!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Good! Staff pleasant and helpful. Good value for the price been paid. Nice area.