Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Sebastián

El Gran Hotel se hace pequeño

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Su situación. El desayuno buffet sigue siendo muy completo.
Cons: La profesionalidad de los empleados más jóvenes. El trato al cliente habitual.
Location: La ubicación es excelente. En la zona coste de Arrecife y al lado de la bonita playa del Reducto.
Era un buen 5 estrellas. Hoy se nota la falta de profesionalidad por todos los lados. Especialmente en el personal más joven. El personal más veterano sigue siendo lo mejor del hotel. Las habitaciones cada vez más justas, y no se premia la fidelidad de ninguna manera. Muy poco interés en mantener a los clientes de siempre. No saben cómo cargar servicios a la cuenta de la habitación. Fallos garrafales en un hotel que se pretende de 5 estrellas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A.o

Excelente vistas preciosas!!!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Hotel muy bonito, con unas vistas preciosas me ha gustado y volverían a hospedarme allí os recomiendo,, el personal muy amable la atención genial,,,, para poner un pero simplemente hemos esperado mucho la habitación pero luego todo muy bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gm

está en una playa muy limpia y es muy bonito

Posted Jul 26, 2016
hemos pasado 8 días estupendos,Lanzarote es muy bonita y el hotel está de maravilla,lo único que echamos en falta fue luz en el techo de la habitación,xo x lo demás todo perfecto. repetiríamos sin dudar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena atención, situación, limpieza y magnífico de

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: La amabilidad y atención del personal.
Cons: Los accesos al estar en obras la vía pública, pero eso no depende del hotel. No creo acertado que en horario de piscina, Se celebren bodas.
Location: La ubicación es muy adecuada y está en el centro.
Es general en el personal el intentar atender y hacerte una estancia grata. Desayuno muy completo y las habitaciones muy confortables
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erfurt

Super Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Wie man bei den Bildern bereits gut erkennen kann liegt dieses Hotel direkt am Strand. Es bietet wirklich super Komfort (wir hatten eine Suite). Der Service im Hotel war Klasse! Bei der Ankunft mussten wir ein wenig warten bis wir das Zimmer beziehen konnten, allerdings hat das Hotel ohne das wir was sagten eine Flasche Wein und eine süße Überraschung für uns aufs Zimmer gestellt. Einziges Manko in unseren Augen sind die Aufzüge, die können manchmal wirklich lange brauchen. Auch der Spa- und Poolbereich war trotz 100% Auslastung nie überfüllt. Am Strand kann man bequem entspannen und es laufen keine Verkäufer umher die einem allerlei Dinge andrehen wollen. Wir würden jederzeit wieder in dieses Hotel gehen! Liebe Grüße aus der Suite 1111 (12.07.16-17.07.16)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rugby England

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Gran in Arrecife. The beach is nice and close and some great places to eat are within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Combined business and leisure break

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Friendly, courteous,unobtrusive staff. Great range of food. Comfortable surroundings. Spa relaxing and high standard. Unexpected free taster sessions at pool bar. Would recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2016
My friend and I stayed there for 4 days. The hotel staff were really nice and helpful and check in was super easy. We went up to the hotel room and there were chocolates on our beds and the room was nice, spacious and clean. The bathroom was also big and clean. I found two ants/very small spiders the next day but it wasn't a big deal. In the morning we went to breakfast and there was a wide range of hot food, a cereal bar, pastries and cold meats. All tasted very nice. Our flight was late at night, so after check out the hotel let us store our bags and have a shower before we left for the airport for free which was the best part.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Romford, Essex

Nice hotel close to beach.

Posted May 21, 2016
Me and my family just returned from a week's stay in Arrecife Gran Hotel. Davide and all his colleagues at the Arrecife Gran Hotel were professional, courteous and very welcoming. The hotel is in convenient location close to the beach and restaurants in the town centre. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone and I would definitely stay at this hotel again next time my family and I visit Lanzarote.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arrecife. Lanzarote

Muy bien

Posted May 21, 2016
Nos ha gustado mucho el hotel. Está ubicado en un lugar céntrico de la isla y te permite ir a los dos lados sin hacer grandes km en coche. Personal muy atento y dispuesto a todo.