Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

schönes hotel mit phantastischem essen

Posted Oct 19, 2016
zimmer sehr laut, wir waren direkt über der küche,,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

wow! had an awesome stay - Food & Hotel staffs

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: must be that jetted tub :-) but also the spa facilities and the sports bar pool was amazing!
Cons: I would have to search really hard to find out what l didn't like! Maybe the gym - a bit too small but it was still good - not many will complain
Location: Location was perfect - so many restaurants and shops within walking distance!
The room was exactly how it looked like on the website, clean, modernised, great comfort and excellent facilities all round the hotel. Staffs were amazing - reception staff were very helpful and welcomed us really well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Modern and stylish

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Plenty of bars and restaurants nearby and local rather than English, Scottish or Irish ones can be found. Great beaches within steps of the hotel.
The room was modern and large with comfortable and large bed and a searing area. The shower was very good. There was a Jacuzzi bath on the balcony which was a bit strange. The design of the hotel mean that the balcony was not overlooked by any other rooms. The hotel is low rise and the pool areas are a pleasant. Its Adults only so no noisy kids!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy recomendable

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Después de 5 días en el hotel nos marchamos con un gran sabor de boca. Las instalaciones del hotel son muy buenas, la comida del buffet es de muy buena calidad y muy variada. Tiene un par de piscinas que invitan al baño. Lo mejor de todo el personal. Muy profesionales y tremendamente educados y simpáticos, algo que es de agradecer. Volveríamos a repetir sin dudarlo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

struttura ottima in tutto

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: tutto perfetto
Cons: niente
Location: l hotel si trova fronte mare, in costa teguise comodo arrivarci con auto noleggiata in aeroporto per quindici giorni
.tutto perfetto .. non ce nessuna osservazione da fare eccellente in tutto dal personale alla pulizia impeccabile delle camere spaziose con letti king- sixe arredamento interno moderno di tonalità bianca con idro fantastico cibo di ottima qualità la SPA ECCEZZIONALE vista fronte mare .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mannheim

schöne, gepflegte Anlage

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: die Architektur, gutes Frühstücksangebot
Cons: Geräuschkulisse abstellen!!!
Location: keine attraktiven Strände und Restaurants in Costa Teguise, ansonsten ist die Lage für Erkundungen der Insel mit dem Mietwagen attraktiv.
Brumm- und Pfeifgeräusche der Klimaanlage (oder Stromgenerator etc) wahrscheinlich des Nachbarhotels (genaue Herkunft unbekannt) extrem störend, vor allem Nachts, so dass das Fenster geschlosssen bleiben musste. Sehr schade und sehr nervig.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by Gemma C. Assistant Manager Barceló Teguise Beach, Hotel Management
Dear Albert , We would like to thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay and for sharing your comments with the other travellers. We apologize for do not exceed your expectation regarding the location of the hotel in Lanzarote and for the inconveniences we may caused during your stay due to the noise situation. We would have appreciated this information during your stay in order to find a solution and/or arrange a room move. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome back to our hotel or to another Barcelo. In the meantime, we rest at your disposal for anything you may need. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from suffolk

Everything nice except Breakfast facilities

Posted Oct 14, 2016
For vegetarians not much choice at breakfast bars. Staff / serving members not helpful at all out of three days Two days did not get served coffee or tea. And even chef would not prepare omelettes on request. A big let down !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Lovely hotel food wonderful,room a bit disappointing .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Donostia

Hotel solo para adultos. Muy tranquilo.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Al ser un hotel solo para adultos es muy tranquilo incluso cuando está completo. La habitación muy cómoda con cama de 2x2. Jacuzzi en la terraza y ducha acristalada. Señal wifi muy pobre en la habitación. En el resto del hotel buena. Gimnasio pequeño pero suficiente con buenos aparatos. Restaurante bufet completo, con tres secciones: internacional, canaria y asiática. Todo el personal muy amable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peterborough uk

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: everything is of a high standard. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Nothing that I didn't like. Staff were friendly. Had a jet pool in the bedroom which was lovely.
Location: There were plenty of places to eat and drink if you chose not to go all inclusive.