Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CZ

If you must...

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Nice pool, a bit cold water though.
Staying for just one night. A necessity, not a pleasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Room with a view

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location and was pleasantly surprised at how modern the apartment was.
Cons: Outside and grounds need painting in areas and pool is in need of a little maintenance as some tiles need replacing on the floor but it's minimal crit
Location: Plenty of lovely restaurants with good service and excellent food. Taxi rank a few yards away. Great Walks around the coast line
Great central location, room was clean and modern with air conditioning. Fantastic view! Staff were friendly and helpful. The pool and its surroundings need some maintenance, peeling paint etc. but that's only cosmetic. I woul recommend it to friends and family and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Hotel was very good. Great views sun all day lots of sunbeds available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great easy and good located place. All facilities on site (no free wifi!!! 5€/day! Need go to local pubs to log in for free. Would expect the service on site). The outside garden small and nice we found some cockroaches visitors trying to join for a dinner too. :) did enjoyed our short stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcestershire

Superb short break!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Our room was one of the refurbished apartments and it was beautifully decorated in traditional, simple decor. It was spacious and relaxing with a large comfortable bed.
Cons: There was nothing I didn't like. Staff were really friendly and work really hard. Reception staff were helpful and very attentive. Check in was painless and we were able to upgrade to all inclusive when we arrived which was great also.
Location: The marina is a short 5 minute walk downhill where there are plenty of bars and restaurants to stop in. We were even lucky enough to go to the market
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester Uk

Dated hotel , poor service and unhelpful staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
From the moment we arrived the reception staff were totally unhelpful. The hotel looked as if nothing had been done to improve it since the day it was built! We had a broken old bed propped Against the outside wall for 4 days, The bath had been painted with White gloss and the floors were filthy and still full of sand, the cleaners only came in once and only attempted to make one of the beds, and didn't even do a good job of that . The frond door had recently been kicked in and the balcony doors didn't lock. The pull out bed seatee was Brocken and very uncomfortable to sleep on . The air conditioning was made up of two Noisy ceiling fans and we were supposed to be All-inclusive but the hotel said that we weren't , which cost us an additional £773.80 extra for our food and drink
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cv

Cheap and cheerful hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The hotel was near lots of restaurants and bars .rooms large and clean , hotel pool and staff seemed good , though the entertainment was poor and the food was not good, but fair for what we paid. If what good live entertainment try the island bar .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lisa j.

5day break away

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Ebookers
Lovely complex arrived 4hrs before check in but reception was kind and gave us a room, it was a refurbished room which made it even better for us. In the old town but only a 5 min walk ,lovely stay def go back there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Albert M.

Fabulous view of the sea, friendly staff, apartment well equipped, gym, pool and good food.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Ebookers
Fabulous view of the sea, friendly staff, gym, pool, well equipped apartment. Close to sea, historic old town and walked the promenade to shopping centre with beautiful shopping and availed of sales and euro. Looking forward to next trip.