Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CZ

If you must...

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Nice pool, a bit cold water though.
Staying for just one night. A necessity, not a pleasure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Room with a view

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location and was pleasantly surprised at how modern the apartment was.
Cons: Outside and grounds need painting in areas and pool is in need of a little maintenance as some tiles need replacing on the floor but it's minimal crit
Location: Plenty of lovely restaurants with good service and excellent food. Taxi rank a few yards away. Great Walks around the coast line
Great central location, room was clean and modern with air conditioning. Fantastic view! Staff were friendly and helpful. The pool and its surroundings need some maintenance, peeling paint etc. but that's only cosmetic. I woul recommend it to friends and family and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ireland

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Hotel was very good. Great views sun all day lots of sunbeds available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worcestershire

Superb short break!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Our room was one of the refurbished apartments and it was beautifully decorated in traditional, simple decor. It was spacious and relaxing with a large comfortable bed.
Cons: There was nothing I didn't like. Staff were really friendly and work really hard. Reception staff were helpful and very attentive. Check in was painless and we were able to upgrade to all inclusive when we arrived which was great also.
Location: The marina is a short 5 minute walk downhill where there are plenty of bars and restaurants to stop in. We were even lucky enough to go to the market
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: La zona del pueblo donde está ubicado. Con zona para aparcar con facilidad en los alrededores.
Cons: La estructura del hotel, para llegar al apartamento tienes que subir muchas escaleras.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago de Compostela

es un hotel muy viejo y poco cuidado,el bufet malo

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: nada
Cons: todo
Location: no tiene playa cerca ,necesitas coche para salir
habitaciones sin aire acondicionado, el desayuno muy pobre y la cena intragable ,la fruta pasada, ni a los niños le gusta esos macarrones que son como papilla.Una decepción muy mala calidad para un hotel de tres estrellas .Y la piscina le faltan trozos en el suelo, solo tienen unas pocas sombrillas ,solo estábamos en el hotel para dormir y gracias a que compramos un ventilador,(de los peores hoteles)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es un apartamento viejo

Posted Aug 21, 2016
No recomendable, dice q hay a.a. y son ventiladores, los muebles viejos, sucio.
1 out of 5
by Victor from Barcelona

Pesimo

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Mantenimiento de la habitacio lamentable. Lleno de humedades, mobiliario de hace cincuenta años e infestado de hormigas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skuffet.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Vi kom trætte efter næsten et døgns rejse og fik at vide at vi var flyttet til et andet lejligheds kompleks....trods det at vi havde reserveret et halvt år i forvejen. Så ingen anbefaling fra os.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester Uk

Dated hotel , poor service and unhelpful staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
From the moment we arrived the reception staff were totally unhelpful. The hotel looked as if nothing had been done to improve it since the day it was built! We had a broken old bed propped Against the outside wall for 4 days, The bath had been painted with White gloss and the floors were filthy and still full of sand, the cleaners only came in once and only attempted to make one of the beds, and didn't even do a good job of that . The frond door had recently been kicked in and the balcony doors didn't lock. The pull out bed seatee was Brocken and very uncomfortable to sleep on . The air conditioning was made up of two Noisy ceiling fans and we were supposed to be All-inclusive but the hotel said that we weren't , which cost us an additional £773.80 extra for our food and drink