Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergamo

Famiglia di 4 persone

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Posizione e cittadina
Cons: Pulizia, pisciana e varietà menù
Location: Posizione starategia, è centrale rispetto l'isola, con 4 o 5 spiagge di sabbia dorata bellissime e attrezzate (doccia, lettini e ombrelloni)
Hotel in psizione strategica e vicino (3 min)alle strade di collegamento alle attrazioni turistiche vicinissime (considerate che l'isola a 4 arterie principali asfaltate..... il resto è sterrato). Distanza dall'aereporto 20 min d'auto. Mare a 300 mt ma veloce da raggiungere tramite sentieri molto curati. Pasti a buffet e menu non molto ampio ma dal gusto ottimo e non troppo grasso e piccante. Camere buone ma dalla pulizia migliorabile. Piscina piccola ma dignitosa ..... ma c'è il mare e spiagge che sono bellissime. consiglio di affittare l'auto per godere l'isola a 360°
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Booking in

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Cons: A price list for the paying customers
Location: to far away from the town center..
On arrival the room was not ready to check into, people arrive later than ourselves and were given a room straight away. the bar staff did`nt know how or what to charge for refreshments different prices for the same order..
4 out of 5
by paddy from monaghan

if you want peace and quite than this is the place

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
good quite place to stay will be going back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We won't be going back!

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Pool area was quite nice, and some effort had been put into the landscaping. Reception were very helpful in booking a tour for us.
Cons: The food, rooms need refurbishment with more comfortable beds, more facilities for free (eg Kettle, Hair Dryer), standard of cleaning.
Location: The hotel is a 15 minute walk from the beaches, restaurants and bars in Costa Teguise.
On arrival the room appeared clean but was looking tired and in desperate need of refurbishment. However, after walking around (bare foot) it was clear that the floors were not as clean as they looked although the cleaning staff did appear to work hard. The beds were uncomfortable and only thin sheets and a blanket were provided in a room with no heating, meaning it was very cold in bed as temperatures were low in the evenings. The room was not very inviting or comfortable and we did not want to spend any time in the room. The food, in particular the evening meal, was dreadful. There was only a limited choice, and not much variation from day to day. Most food looked unappetising, but a good selection of salad was provided. The staff at meal times paid little attention to guests, and there was a general assumption that everybody was staying full board. If you decide to stay at the hotel the we would suggest bed and breakfast is the best way to go. The hotel was not up to the standard that we expected of a 3-star hotel (more like a 2-star), but if you are after something cheap and cheerful then the hotel will meet your needs. The pictures are deceiving and the rooms are much more dated than they appear.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No recomendable

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
En general bastante baja
5 out of 5
by Ludmila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by JM

Calidad precio aprobado x sus empleados

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
En tema limpieza deja bastante que desear. Pasan cada dos días pero parece q solo hacen la cama y te cambian las toallas o solo las doblan, no estoy muy seguro y pasa con 3 sobres de gel y dos pastillas de jabón una semana x 2 personas. Pagas x todo, televisión, secador.. hasta cafetera (algo básico en una cocina). Y si quieres retrasar el check out una hora tb (20€ creo q nos dijo la mujer de gafas). En la cocina como muchas veces pasa en estos apartamentos ningún producto básico ni de limpieza ni para cocinar.. y claro, los utensilios tal y como los dejaron los anteriores inquilinos, sucios y llenos de grasa.. quien no s quiere gastar la pasta limpia con agua y con los dedos, q s apañe el q venga después. Eso sí, los empleados (y en general todos los habitantes de Lanzarote) un 10 en simpatía
3 out of 5
by John from Glasgow

Liz and john

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
It was as expected.staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geldrop

Aardige appartementen maar basic

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: NVT
Cons: Hotel renoveren aan huidige tijd De organisatie van de reis, de huurauto en de vouchers was voortreffelijk
Location: Auto is eigenlijk een must als je niet op het complex wil blijven. Ver van het strand
De ontvangst was vriendelijk en erg duidelijk. Wij hadden alleen appartement met ontbijt. Het app was erg basic, wel erg schoon. De trappenhuizen zijn erg vervuild en werden ook na melding niet schoon gemaakt. De bedden waren erg hard. De ontbijtzaal was slecht. Iedere dag was er wel een en ander op. En het personeel was niet zo vriendelijk. Er was weinig plaats en we moesten eerst een tafel afruimen voordat we zelf konden eten. Wij hebben dit apparthotel overdag niet meegemaakt. Wij verbleven aan het strand of op weg met een huurauto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MADRID

atencion inmejorable personal del hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: La tranquilidad para descansar y el ambiente agradable
Cons: Nos ha faltado un tendedero en la habitación .
Location: La ubicación es inmejorable. Puedes moverte hacia cualquier parte de la isla al estar en el situado en el Centro, Playa Famara a 20 y Jameos a 15 mts
La estancia ha sido bastante agradable. La limpieza de los apartamentos se realiza cada dos dias con cambio de toallas incluido. La piscina es aceptable y el desayuno y la cena bastante aceptable. Cualquier solicitud que hemos realiazado, ha sido atendido por el personal del hotel de forma inmediata y satisfactoria. Por lo tanto recomendamos este hotel, para cualquier tipo de estancia vacacional. En nuestro caso un afamilia de cuatro miembros que hemos quedado encantados.