Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to beach

Posted Jun 24, 2017
In need of investment and painting and touching up . Air con would be a hit in bedroom as at night was like an oven . On the whole was ok quiet and peaceful and close to the beach
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay. Would not recommend.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Horrendous. We stayed in a villa for 3 people (2 adults 1child) the "sofa bed" was like garden furniture- no "bed" just a damaged chip board base. Melted wire on toaster. Hob at back of living room were child was expected to sleep. No adequate curtains on living room window. Unhelpful staff when questioned how it could be adversitied as sofa bed/ suitable for 3 people to stay. Only positive experience was Expedia's customer service to help resolve issue. Only stayed 1 out of 6 nights. Don't go!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet place

Posted May 7, 2017
had a great stay spacious apartments quiet at night and not too busy at the pool we couldn't get internet in our room and managed to get it in reception but it was patchy a 10 to 15 minuets walk into town 5 mins to beach would go back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Tutto perfetto

Posted May 17, 2010
Appartemento dotato di tutte le comodità. Pulizia 5 giorni a settimana. Contesto molto bello e sopratutto tranquillo, piscine pulitè. Supermaket e ristoranti nelle vicinanze raggiungibili a piedi. X cenare consiglio anche io il ristorante Il Galeon, proprio di fronte al porto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Como,Italia

un buon posto per tornarci

Posted Jul 20, 2009
Buona sistemazione,nel periodo che ci siamo stati era parzialmente in ristrutturazione.Molto gentile e simpatico il personale,la pulizia delle camere e della biancheria è buona e compresa nel prezzo,e buono il ristorante self service. Carina la spiaggia a 100mt.e molto belle le spiagge Papagayo nelle vicinanze e originale l'isola,un posto ideale per trascorrere una vacanza rilassante.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zwaag

Goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding

Posted Apr 14, 2009
Limones is redelijk gunstig gelegen in Playa Blanca. De (kilometers lange) mooi aangelegde boulevard ligt op een steenworp afstand. Een supermarkt, klein strandje en een paar restaurants liggen op zo'n drie minuten lopen vanaf het complex. De meeste restaurants en een wat mooier strand liggen wat verder weg (aan diezelfde boulevard). Het complex oogt wat gedateerd, maar is wel netjes. Het wordt vijf maal in de week schoongemaakt (hoewel wel een beetje met de franse slag).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Urlaub war ein Traum - Anlage nicht zu empfehlen

Posted Oct 10, 2008
Lanzarote ist unsere Lieblingsinsel - wir haben daher auch schon einige App.anlagen gesehen und dort unseren Urlaub verbracht. Diese Anlage war mit Abstand die schlechteste. Es ist alles total veraltet (vorallem der Eingangs-Rezeptionsbereich) und vorallem dreckig. Das erste App. mussten wir wieder verlassen, da in den Betten überall Haare u.Dreck zu finden waren...es war nicht frisch bezogen. Im Bad sind die Steckdosen aus den Wänden gehangen. Das 2. App. war OK - allerdings haben wir auch erstmal den Putzeimer selbst gefüllt. Die Putzfrau hat uns dann in 10 Tagen 2x vergessen... :-( Wir hatten trotz allem einen schönen Urlaub....aber waren einfach nicht so oft in der Anlage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezia, italia

un buon hotel con servizi essenziali efficienti

Posted Sep 11, 2008
ubicato a poca distanza da playa Blanca in zona tranquilla offre comfort di base. personale di reception disponibile e cordiale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano, Italia

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Sep 10, 2008
Hotel semplice ma molto confortevole, casettine ad un piano disposte a cerchio intorno alla piscina.Camere spaziose e pulite (le pulizie vengono effettuate solo 5 volte e il cambio biancheria bagno 2 volte a settimana).Semplice negli arredamenti ma con tutto il necessario.Colazione internazionale abbastanza assortita.La spiaggia,peraltro molto bella, è raggiungibile attraverso una strada in pendenza di circa 300mt,il centro di Playa Blanca e il porto da dove partono i traghetti per Fuerteventura distano cira 15-20 minuti a piedi collegati anche tramite una bella passeggiata lungo mare. Sicuramente ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo