Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ewell

Good location, close to beach, bars & restaurants.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
A really enjoyable week in a fab hotel & a lovely island. Hotel staff were friendly, helpful, incredibly hardworking & extremely professional. We really got a sense that they were going all out to ensure that their guests are having the best holiday possible. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful January stay

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Stayed at this hotel for a week in January, perfect location, close to nice restaurants and across the road from the beach. Hotel staff friendly and professional. Wifi a bit hit and miss but only used the free one in the lobby, didn't pay extra to have it in our room. Requested a quiet room as we travelled with our 6 month old daughter, we're given room 201 which was facing the tennis courts but as it was away from the nightly entertainment we couldn't hear a thing. Room cleaned daily. Nice choice of food at breakfast. Would stay here again, nice and peaceful out of season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Verona (Italia)

Hotel con buoni servizi a ridosso del mare.

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: La discrezione del personale, l'intrattenimento serale, gli spazi ampi e ben tenuti e.........il biliardo
Cons: La cucina è molto variata, ma con un grosso difetto per me: l'abbondanza di pepe nero nei cibi, amato dai tedeschi, ma per me disastroso!!!
Location: Attrazioni particolari nei pressi dell'albergo non ce ne sono, ma si possono raggiungere con i mezzi pubblici o auto a noleggio
Sono tornato in questa struttura a distanza di dieci anni, perché mi ero trovato bene e il rapporto qualità prezzo è buono. Ho scelto la mezza pensione per essere libero di visitare Lanzarote senza il vincolo del pasto di mezzogiorno. Offre l'opportunità di scegliere la piscina molto grande e ben attrezzata oppure la spiaggia di Los Pocillos che è di fronte all'albergo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andrew from Sheffield

An enjoyable short stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed for 1 night after being in Lanzarote for 9 nights. However everything at The Hotel La Geria was excellent All the staff. were excellent and very helpful,they all seemed proud of their hotel. The Pool and Bar were good and reasonably priced as was the restaurant. The entertainment at night was good. All in all a very enjoyable short stay,we will certainly stay there again in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LESLEY B.

Ok holiday!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Ebookers
We chose this hotel for the amenities for our teenage grandsons who are 12 and 14 however the hotel was quiet and not a lot for teenagers to do . The entertainment staff seemed to only cater for 60s plus . Food good and staff were excellent and worked VERY hard. Pool was excellent and beds and areas around pool kept. Tidy and clean the attendant seemed very proud of his work well done .would we go again probable not for although we are much older we found it a bit staid and not a lot of fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jarkko

Ulkomaan loma puolison kanssa

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Ebookers
Hyvä hotelli rauhallisella paikalla . Rantaan kivenheitto. Aamupala oli todella hieno ja maukas. Hotellissa aina jotain ohjelmaa iltaisin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

"Magnífica elección"

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel magnífico. Buena ubicación. A dos pasos de la playa. Personal increíble. Siempre con una sonrisa y dispuesto a ayudarte. Habitaciones confortables y limpias. Restauración de calidad. Ambiente tranquilo. Buen equipo de animación. Piscina grande sin problemas de existencias de tumbonas. Muy recomendable para familias con niños, parejas, jubilados y personas con minusvalías.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent staff, couldn't be more helpful. Very well trained and enthusiastic. Great location for a relaxing holiday but with lots of restaurants and bars within easy reach. The hotel is just overlooking the promenade with great pathways and cycle lanes in both directions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel, gutes Essen, nah am Strand

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Personalfreundlichkeit und das vielfältige Esssen
Cons: WLAN sollte kostenlos und auf den Zimmern verfügbar sein Klimaanlage ist sehr laut
Location: Direkt am Strand Nah am Zentrum
Insgesamt: - sehr freundliches und kompetentes Personal - gute, saubere Zimmer - vielfältiges, leckeres Essen - Strandnähe herausragend positiv - Gesamteindruck : sehr gut - aber: WLAN nur gegen Bezahlung