Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, Staffordshire.

Perfect location

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Everything. Plenty of good storage in our room, comfortable beds, lovely bathroom and a balcony where we could watch the sunrise. Perfect.
Cons: Personally i would like facilities in the room to make a hot drink ..but i love a cup of coffee or tea.
Location: Beach across the road from hotel...places to eat and drink, shops and Puerto Del Carmen..all a short walk away.
This was our first trip to Lanzarote and we were not disappointed with the choice of our hotel. From arrival to departure for us everything was excellent. The location was perfect too, just across from the beach and a nice stroll to Puerto Del Carmen. We hired a car from the agent in the hotel...again it was great. We saw some beautiful places and hope to return to this hotel so we can enjoy it all over again and more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Wonderful hotel in perfect location

Posted May 7, 2017
You can wander over the road and walk along the glorious beach; all the staff are friendly and helpful with even the most minor question. Like the sunbed policy. Some of the sunbeds are lined up a little too close for comfort to your neighbours. Food is lovely, but sometimes ran out- perhaps not catering for the appetite of their guests. The location is perfect for me, and I'm already booked to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel, great staff and wonderful pool

Posted May 6, 2017
My friend and I stayed for four nights from 01 May 2017. From the moment we walked into the hotel, the staff were exceptional, made my friends birthday really special. The pool area was fantastic, always managed to get a sun bed. The pool, is wonderful, beautifully clean and fantastic disabled access. We only had breakfast, the choice was unbelievable. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family for a peaceful, relaxing get away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

My friends 50th

Posted May 2, 2017
Fantastic experience at this hotel. Staff are so accommodating and freindly. Great location, fab views. Definitely stay here if you are going to Lanzorote
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southampton UK

nice good hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Nice hotel, staff friendly & very helpful, booked B&B and breakfast excellent, room nicely done a few minor issues with bathroom and balcony door lock needing maintenance, wifi terrible unless prepared to pay extra which is a little cheeky considering most hotels now offer good free wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel would recommend

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Hotel kept very clean and tidy, very close to the beach. Staff were very nice and friendly. Overall had a great holiday wish we booked for longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Been past several times

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Been past several times and now wished I had stayed before! Can not praise this hotel enough... Excellent services throughout...quiet location ... pool heated.. beach across the road! Love the fact that if you leave your sun bed at the pool side for a significant amount of time then your towel is handed in to reception.. so can't reserve!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Really nice hotel, quiet location but within reach of PDC. Very friendly staff , great food , would return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Darlington

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: It's location and friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Pool was a little cold, may have just been the time of year.
Location: Hire a car an explore the island for a couple of days, Playa Blanca is a nice resort, the village of Teguise is worth a visit or a walk to Playa Honda
Enjoyed a weeks holiday in this excellent hotel, great location next to the beach, large choice of restaurants in the area, friendly staff, good food, nice pool with free internet in public areas, car hire available with in the hotel reception (very cheap and well worth doing for a couple of days to explore the island). All rooms have a balcony over looking the pool and beach. This hotel is a 20 minute walk to the centre of Puerto del Carmen, local buses do run passed the hotel, the whole area is very clean and tidy and ideal for walking as it's fairly flat. On arrival our room wasn't ready, we were given a complimentary meal in the restaurant while we waited, also received a bottle of wine on my Birthday. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires, Argentina

A place to stay

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Staff atitude
Cons: Beach umbrella and chairs.
Location: Location is good if you are going to stay just there.There is a supermarket near and a couple of restaurants.But you will need a car for anything else
Just in front of the beach. Staff is great, always with a smile trying to help in whatever one asks them. We arrive very late (11:45 PM), and a free dinner was prepared for us. The breakfast buffet and the dinner buffet was always great. Very Clean. Rooms somehow small. We rented a car at the hotel and returned at the airport with no extra charge (good option). Nice and very clean swimingpool. At february 2017, Hotel full but always with place at the pool area. Night shows very good and adequate, with a great magician one night. In summary, a place I would return once more.