Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Lo pasamos muy bien en el hotel.La piscina era agradable y la comida muy bien también.los espectáculos eran entretenidos. La ducha no tenia el mantenimiento adecuado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Quiet situated, not so far from airport and other

Posted Jun 3, 2016
We visited 7 different tourists places -cave,volcanoes,lake inside the rocks.There are a lot of small family restaurants and bara with amazing food and the local wine is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Food not hot. Beds uncomfortable. Pool nice

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Entertainment poor. Bar staff not good.Could say lots more.
1 out of 5
by Ryan

Great amenities, average room, terrible management

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
First off this is an impressive property, pools are amazing, even a waterfall and stream running through the bar/lounge which gives a good overall feeling to the property Top tip get a low floor for a bigger room. The air-con smelled bad but luckily/unluckily the weather was cool Breakfast had a good number of options, but at peak time the chef looked more interested in getting food onto the hotplate than actually cooking it! However our stay was not a good one, I work as a night manger in a hotel so when I go away with my partner we like to sleep in a double bed. The Beatriz offering a double which was close to two times our budget looked like our best option. On check-in however we were told they only had twin rooms available and that a double would be available two days later. Okay we were unhappy but we could live with that but two days later we were told that they only had 18 doubles in the hotel and that they were all booked so for two days we were living out of our bags expecting to move, we were even denied the time to search for and book another double because of their broken promise. When I asked to speak to the manager I was told they did not know where they were or when they would become available. My only option was to fill out a form of my plight which was then promptly ignored by the general manager. I must say I do feel sad about the whole situation, no one wants to come on holiday to be ignored
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

calidad-precio perfecto

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: La piscina, la fiesta de la noche y el desayuno
Location: La ubicacion bién pero en costa teguise hace mucho viento, pero si tienes coche de alquiler ningun problema
Estuvimos 6 noches con el desayuno y por el precio que pagamos no podemos pedir mas.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Belfast

Amazing value for money

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay on an all inclusive basis. Food was varied but on occasion luke warm. Hotel is a little tired but amazing value. The on site spa was a great feature with thalassotherapy baths free to all inclusive guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thüringen

Schönes Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Der gläserne Fahrstuhl an der Innenwand ist einfach super !
Cons: Wenn ein Zimmer länger nicht benutzt wird, sollte vor Vergabe der Reinigungszustand, und vor allem der Balkon kontrolliert werden.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Costa Teguise, und man kann mit dem Auto oder Taxi (auch Bus) schnell mal nach Arrecife fahren.
In dem Hotel habe ich nun zum 2.mal gewohnt. Insgesamt ist alles in Ordnung, das Essen schmeckt gut, das Personal ist freundlich und bemüht sich wirklich sehr. Nur meine Zimmereinrichtung hatte ihre besten Tage schon hinter sich und wirkte etwas abgewohnt. Dafür war das Zimmer immer Bestens sauber gemacht.
5 out of 5
by Gary from Wallington

Great hotel to really relax at.

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was lovely. Fairly quiet for the time of year. The pool was great, even the cold pool. Was great to wake you up. The food was probably the best best I've had at an all inclusive resort. Such a great variety each day. And the hotel had one thing that I have never, ever experienced at a hotel.... The baked beans were hot, lol. Only thing that is a shame is that it is a little out of town but only by a 10 to 15 minute walk. The spa is well worth a visit too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Belle vue dégagée sur les hauteurs

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: confort des chambres - petit déjeuner buffet
Cons: le personnel - accueil sans plus le ménage dans les chambres - ne pas oublier de jour... changement des draps et éponges
Location: quartier calme un peu excentré
hôtel confortable, chambre spacieuse, sanitaires à moderniser situation un peu sur les hauteurs de la ville pour ceux qui n'aiment pas marcher, 10 à 15 mn de la première plage mais la vue est splendide. Le soir le spectacle du soir résonne dans les chambres mais cela dure maximum jusqu'à 23h ensuite baisse du son Température extérieure agréable du 2 au 8 janvier 2016 22° en moyenne - pour les frileux comme moi, un peu juste pour la baignade