Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Very clean and comfortable stay.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: The clean, modern rooms and the comfortableness of the hotel, the staff were very friendly. The food was nice for breakfast with a lot of variety.
Location: We hired a car in Costa Teguise for 3 days for only 80 Euros and went everywhere! Famara beach is great for surfing with local hire available.
Me and my partner are mid 20's and stayed in the Siroco for a week in Easter. We stayed in the Premium apartments which had access to the serenity area and we were blown away with the place! The room was modern, spacious and cleaned every day with fresh towels. The Serenity pool and bar area was always clean with friendly staff. We stayed half board so got our breakfast then either stayed by the pool, went into Costa Teguise or explored the Island in our hired car (highly recommend). The hotel had a mini golf course, table tennis table, pool table, French boules and activities every day - if you wanted to join in. We only played organised French boules but had a lot of fun. The hotel is one of the furthest from the main bars and restaurants but is still only a 10/15 minute walk away with a local shop 5 minutes away. After talking to a family not in the premium apartments I don't think they had the same luxury experience as we did, but for us it was definitely worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Central location on island. Lovely town and beach.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Rooms were nice but needed some minor updates or repairs. Charged for tv remote. Pool was fantastic. Breakfast buffet was decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Close to amenities lacks entertainment for young

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Hotel was well presented and staff were friendly. Very clean room although beds were slightly uncomfortable. We stayed half board and the breakfast was brilliant with so much choice, there was something for everyone. There was entertainment every night but aimed more at over 40s so we went into town most nights. The town/beach was a 10-15 min walk away which was no trouble at all. Overall we really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Nice quiet hotel plenty of room by pool . Food good .rooms spacious and clean .staff pleasant and attentive. Ten minuet walk to shops and beech . Bay lovely with shops and resteraunts. I would give 4/5 for this hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Clean hotel, quiet, no kids! Great breakfast.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Quiet location, pleasant pool area reasonably priced, would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adult only good hotel near everything

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Good hotel.nice rooms.we had a top floor room good views.plenty of space.best buffet breakfast ive seen in a resort hotel.staff up early cleaning pool.10 min walk to shopping centre with nice restaurants.10 min walk to beach.supermarket across road.no air conditioning unsure how that wud be in peak season
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

Very nice hotel on the outskirts of Costa Tequise

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Pools and grounds excellent, breakfast had a wide variety from hot food and cold. The staff were also very friendly.
Cons: The room was very basic and could be improved by a more comfortable sofa and bed.
Location: Good location with many bars and sea close by.
Very nice hotel in a very nice area. Hotel was very clean but basic(but as expected from a 3 star hotel in Canaries) Would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Pleasant, clean, adult hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Very clean and pleasant surroundings. Great room cleaning, done frequently. Breakfasts served from 8.00am to 11.00am - good time span.
Cons: Could have had better equipment in the kitchen, and more plug sockets for the electrical items. The bed mattresses were in need of replacing (!).
Location: Five minutes from a nice beach. The nearby shopping centre with bars etc, had an intimate feel whereas the resort is actually pretty big.
This hotel was great for our purposes. We used it as a base to see the rest of the island,so the hotel facilities e.g bar, swiming pool, evening entertainment, etc, were not that important. It is an adult only hotel so not suitable for families. There were lots of couples, several groups of 4/5 people and a couple of bigger groups when we stayed. We only had the breakfasts. There was an enormous choice as the place caters for many different nationalities. If you couldn't find something to eat you have to be fussy. Variable quality of some of the items. Fruit always good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Serenity heaven

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Spent 5 wonderful nights at this hotel. Serenity part of the hotel a must. Totally relaxing, chill out pool area.adults only, perfect. Cleaners in every day, always with a smile, only had breakfast, which was always tasty& plentiful. Can't comment on the entertainment because we went out every night. 15 minutes walk to the town, not too bad. Definitely recommend this hotel. The only negatives I had were, I like a double bed, & no air con, which in the summer could be a problem.all in all had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Preston

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Adults only
Cons: Breakfast was a bit of a scrummage to get served.
Location: Plenty of good restraunts close by.
Nice hotel close enough to the centre to walk in most evenings.