Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reading, london

Posted May 17, 2017
This place was awesum, right next to the beach and near by airport. They didn't provide a kettle that was the only draw back I would say about this place. Hotel sits right next to all amenities and 20 minutes to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arrecife

Excellent location

Posted May 9, 2017
Charming little hotel. 10 mins from airport but not on flight path so no noise. Sea view room is a must, spectacular! Very clean, breakfast offers good choice. Check in very swift.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great holiday

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Really enjoyed stay. Great location opposite sandy beach and near bus stop/local restaurants. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Hotel 40 metres from beach

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Perfect for a week in the sun. Friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast and a hidden gem (pool, gym and sun trap) on the roof.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great access to the beach

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, very clean, comfy beds and good variety for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Hotel. and food variety.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: View
Cons: Leaky basin plugs and phone in an arkward place next to the toilet.
Location: Local buses good. Round the island trip very good
Nice hotel. Great views of the beach and birds thereon.
5 out of 5
by mihai

CONVENIENT AND CLEAN HOTEL

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
AMAZING
5 out of 5
by Maureen

Worth a stay at this hotel all staff very helpful.

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay only weather a bit cold and no heating in rooms especially as my friend was elderly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, England

Wonderful hotel on the beach

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Our stay began with a warm welcome from smiling staff. Check in was very easy, and we were soon up to our sea-view room (100% worth the extra cost for the view). After settling in, we wandered around Arrecife. There is a lot of choice for food, the area was very clean and it did not have a major tourist feel to it. The hotel has a nice, but very cold, rooftop pool with a lot of seating, a solarium, and a cute little gym as well. Breakfast was buffet style with a lot of options. The coffee machine was excellent, although it needed repairing on the last morning of our stay. We also had a small incident with water supply, as it went out in the building for 2 hours on our last day as well, but was sorted out fairly quickly. The staff were all very nice, helpful and accommodating. They recommended good restaurants and tours of the island for us. We would definitely stay here again. Highly recommend, especially if you are looking for a nice relaxing holiday.
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very Noisy outside with beach cleaning machine at 06.30. Nice room. Basic breakfast. Helpful staff. Carpark nearby. Good bars and restaurants nearby. Nice beach.