Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delante playa

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Relación calidad precio buena. Justo delante de la playa. Camas cómodas y almuerzo bastante bien aunque falla la bolleria. En gral muy bien pero me falló q tenga moqueta en el suelo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doncaster, England

Amazing hotel for the price

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Couldn't fault this hotel, it's close to the beach and the town, clean modern and comfortable. We had a nice big room with balcony and sea view, plus breakfast included for a really reasonable price. Plus the cstaff are/all friendly and helpful - what more do you need? Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Konnten unproblematisch das Zimmer wechseln, da das gebuchte sehr nach Rauch roch und ein Nichtraucherzimmer bestellt war.
Cons: Der erwähnte Fitnessraum ist sehr veraltet und die Geräte nicht funktionstüchtig. Das Frühstück könnte besser sein, v.a. der Kaffee war nicht gut und die Teeauswahl recht bescheiden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern ireland

Great wee hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Great location, close to everything and facing beautiful clean beach with life guard on duty. Lovely long prominade walks with lots of seating areas
Hotel very clean and comfortable, definately book a sea view room for the beautiful scenery, the other rooms are looking into side streets which are quite dark . The only complaint is that because it is directly in front of the main road it can be quite noisey with traffic , but apart from that a beautiful wee hotel really close to beach shops and bus station and taxis . Make sure and go into the arricefe grand hotel bistro bar situated on the 17 th floor to see the stunning views. It is just beside the Lancelot hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Brilliant week, will book again for next year

Posted Oct 23, 2016
The hotel had everything we required, and the staff were very helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Für 10 € mehr am Tag hatten wir ein Zimmer mit Balkon und Meerblick. Lohnt sich. Das Zimmer war geräumig und gut ausgestattet. Das Hotelpersonal empfanden wir als sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huesca

Como en casa

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Todo excelente, había en el buffet un camarero muy simpático y agradable.
Cons: Nada
Location: Muy céntrico
Excelente muy bien ubicado, con vistas al mar, habitación cómoda, limpia, el buffet muy variado y de calidad, el servicio excelente, sobresaliendo un camarero del buffet que todos los dias tenía un comentario agradable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Recomendable 100%

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Nada que envidiar a otros hoteles. Muy bien en cuanto a calidad precio. Cuando vuelva a Lanzarote, sin dudarlo iré al Hotel Lancelot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien situé et très agréable

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Le cadre et le personnel très professionnel.
Nous avons passé une excellente semaine à l'hôtel Lancelot. La chambre avec vue sur mer était assez grande et particulièrement agréable notamment grâce au balcon comportant une table et deux fauteuils, permettant de profiter au maximum du paysage paradisiaque. Le service était exemplaire, avec un personnel sympathique et attentionné. Petit déjeuner-buffet abondant et de qualité.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Great hotel right next to beach

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Lancelot hotel in lanzerote is a good clean hotel with friendly staff the beach is straight across the road and a great place to relax with the pool on the roof will definitely go there again we really enjoyed our stay there