Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a view

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Last stay as hotel closing for a year for renovations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel ... Friendly staff

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fantastic stay at this hotel. Staff very friendly ... Fabulous view of the ocean and has its own private beach. It was my wife's birthday we came to our room and there was a bottle of Cava in an ice bucket with Chocolates and a happy birthday message for her. We didn't even let them know it was her birthday .. What a lovely surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TGMcA.

Value hotel with first class facilities .

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Ebookers
My wife & I decided to hop on a ferry to lanzarote from its sister island fuerteventura.we stayed at this hotel for 2nights. The hotel has great facilities including spa & secluded beach with snack bars etc.on easy reach.o booked the hotel through e bookers.com with substantial savings & was not dissapointed with any aspect of this booking.thank you to the hotel & staff.kindest regards Trevor McArdle Berwick Upon Tweed UK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Fantastic location on the beach

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Close enough to walk to everything you can possibly want from a pharmacy to 2 supermarkets bars & restaurants. Old town & harbour ( fish restaurants)
This hotel has needed a little updating for a while. But the ambience, caring staff, & fantastic location have more than made up for this. Each room faces the sea so sight & sound of the ocean make for a real relaxing holiday. I would never want to stay anywhere else in PDC. The hotel will close at the end of the month for renovation but whatever changes they make the location & views will always be superb.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location, friendly staff

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Location and pool area
Cons: Bedroom furnishings were tired
Location: Location was great - very close to bars, restaurants and shops
Communal areas and pool area were in good condition, bedrooms are outdated and in need of refurbishment. Food quality in snack bar was average for the price charged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Terrific Breakfast Buffet

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Beautiful beach on the door step, Car & bicycle hire opposite hotel. Shops & restaurants nearby. Lots of tours,diving and boat trips.
I found the Feriones hotel to be of a very good standard but hotel is closing in November for 18 months to facilitate renovation work so no point in going into greater detail.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The bedroom was on the lower level (below reception level - Level 3) and there was a lot of noise from upper bathrooms which was amplified into the bedroom and caused annoyance early in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very well maintained.

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Delighted with service from your reception staff and also your room service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was excellent and staff first class. Pool area and garden surrounds unbeatable. The hotel location overlooking sea and small cove quite unique. The only problem was the lack of air conditioning,no fridge or tea making facilities. I understand hotel will be closed for 1/2 years which will no doubt remedy these issues but I hope does not impact on quality and gentility of this unique hotel - also I expect price will go up!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location but the hotel needs to be updated

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely stay at the Los Fariones! We stayed in this hotel last year. The hotel is in a perfect location, situated between the old and new town. There are fab restaurants nearby. The pool area is brilliant and the private beach is the best feature. However I feel that the hotel is definitely due an upgrade as the rooms are dated. The hotel is so clean, the rooms are left spotless every day and you get a lovely fresh smell after they have been cleaned. I would recommend this hotel but I do feel that it needs to be updated to get value for money.