Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Heike from Mülheim

immer wieder gerne

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Top Lage, super Blick, alles perfekt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schöner Meerblick, Lage direkt am Strand

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Kleine Küchenzeile, Wohnbereich mit Sofa, Balkon mit herrlichem Blick aufs Meer (tolle Sonnenuntergänge), Bett mit guten Matratzen, Reinigung an allen Tagen außer Montag und Donnerstag. Lediglich der Ort war nicht unser Geschmack, reine Touristenecke mit Souvenirläden und Touristenrestaurants. Aber mit dem Auto sind alle schönen Ausflugsziele gut erreichbar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Bellissimo!

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Appartamenti spazioso, ben curato e sempre pulito. Personale cordiale e servizio volevo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Just stayed the one night

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: excellent staff and clean.
Cons: No toilets available in reception or pool area. They have an apartment on the 1st floor you can use. I would suggest convert an area on ground floor.
Location: Location is excellent, walk out of the hotel and you can be in the sea in less than 2 minutes. There are many shops and restaurants to choose from.
Very clean, extremely helpful and friendly staff. Close to the beach with lovely sea views. A very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chester

Will Book again

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Wow what a find, an ideal site and facilities. Kettle, toaster microwave and fridge included no extra cost. Air conditioning fitted and working.
Cons: Corridors and stairwells could possibly be rejuvenated,
Location: Local bars and restaurants have excellent food. Two beaches within walking distance. Access to trips around island can be acquired easily.
We enjoy the beach and peaceful holiday and found this the ideal place to stay. It could not have been any better. We have been to Lanzarote and Costa Teguise before but never stayed in a better position or facility. Two minute walk to beach. Two minute walk to shops, restaurants, cafes and bars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Apartments! Great Staff! Great Location!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Staff were very pleasant and always available to help. Told us about bus routes, and timetables. Can recommend places to eat etc. Great!
Cons: Nothing........these apartments were far superior to others we have stayed in....in Costa Teguise
Location: Lovely beach 30 second walk. Lots of restuarants and pubs nearby, at the Spanish Square (Hooks, BlueBells and El Patio etc.) and at the beach side.
We are just back from a two-week stay at Neptuno Suites. What a great stay! If you are going to arrive and check-in after 8pm Monday-Friday, or 6pm Saturday-Sunday, please let the reception know. All this is on the booking forms that you receive after you book you stay. Our flight was delayed, meaning we arrived after 8pm. However, I telephoned the reception to make them aware of this and they made arrangements to leave my keys etc. in a safe location. The apartment we had was recently refurbished to a high standard. We had a lovely sea-view. Great layout of all rooms in the apartments, and all fixtures, fittings, cooking utensils and micro-wave etc. that you could possibly need. Everything was in great condition! We had a comfortable nights sleep every night. We checked in the next morning, which was simple and all staff were very polite. There are renovations taking place in the hotel at the minute, with the restaurant and rooms being upgraded. Sometimes you might see some workmen or hear a little noise during the days (never at night) but it was low key and nothing that anyone could complain about or find a disturbance. The hotel pool area is great for relaxing, nice breeze, if you look over the wall you can see the beach and right the way down to Arricife. There are lots of sun-beds available, and the pool is great for cooling off in. Lots of places to eat and drink within 1 - 5 minute walk. Cannot wait to visit again! Brilliant place and stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEST LOCATION IN COSTA TEGUISE

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Ist nur wenige Meter von einem kleineren Strand entfernt - ideal zum Schwimmen, da die Bucht größtenteils durch ein Felsenriff vom offenen Meer abgetr
5 out of 5
by mIGUEL from Mikel

Appartement spacieux et propre. Bien situé.

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Appartement spacieux et propre. Personnel agréable. Situé à Costa Teguise, une ville faite pour les touristes, avec restaurants et supermarchés ouverts à toute heure tous les jours. Même si l'on ne recherche pas ce type d'ambiance, ça reste un point de départ idéal pour partir découvrir l'île chaque jour. Nous choisirions à nouveau cet hôtel sans hésiter si nous devions repasser une semaine à Lanzarote.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton England

Not Bad

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Nice and close to the Beach
Cons: Needs a little modernizing
Location: Plenty of Restuarants and Bars close by, And Beach only a few steps away .
Had a great time , The rooms were Clean , a small Kitchen , and a great view of the Sea , Swimming pool was nice and plenty of space to sit outside . Would certanly go there again, as one says you get what you pay for and Neptune Suites was for the price i paid ,, super ,,