Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location stunning pool area

Posted Sep 1, 2016
We have just stayed at the neptuno in August. The complex location is perfect and the pool area is stunning. The staff were all really friendly and very helpful. The air conditioning in the rooms was a God send. The rooms were big and very clean though a little sparce. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Just stayed the one night

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: excellent staff and clean.
Cons: No toilets available in reception or pool area. They have an apartment on the 1st floor you can use. I would suggest convert an area on ground floor.
Location: Location is excellent, walk out of the hotel and you can be in the sea in less than 2 minutes. There are many shops and restaurants to choose from.
Very clean, extremely helpful and friendly staff. Close to the beach with lovely sea views. A very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chester

Will Book again

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Wow what a find, an ideal site and facilities. Kettle, toaster microwave and fridge included no extra cost. Air conditioning fitted and working.
Cons: Corridors and stairwells could possibly be rejuvenated,
Location: Local bars and restaurants have excellent food. Two beaches within walking distance. Access to trips around island can be acquired easily.
We enjoy the beach and peaceful holiday and found this the ideal place to stay. It could not have been any better. We have been to Lanzarote and Costa Teguise before but never stayed in a better position or facility. Two minute walk to beach. Two minute walk to shops, restaurants, cafes and bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Apartments! Great Staff! Great Location!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Staff were very pleasant and always available to help. Told us about bus routes, and timetables. Can recommend places to eat etc. Great!
Cons: Nothing........these apartments were far superior to others we have stayed in....in Costa Teguise
Location: Lovely beach 30 second walk. Lots of restuarants and pubs nearby, at the Spanish Square (Hooks, BlueBells and El Patio etc.) and at the beach side.
We are just back from a two-week stay at Neptuno Suites. What a great stay! If you are going to arrive and check-in after 8pm Monday-Friday, or 6pm Saturday-Sunday, please let the reception know. All this is on the booking forms that you receive after you book you stay. Our flight was delayed, meaning we arrived after 8pm. However, I telephoned the reception to make them aware of this and they made arrangements to leave my keys etc. in a safe location. The apartment we had was recently refurbished to a high standard. We had a lovely sea-view. Great layout of all rooms in the apartments, and all fixtures, fittings, cooking utensils and micro-wave etc. that you could possibly need. Everything was in great condition! We had a comfortable nights sleep every night. We checked in the next morning, which was simple and all staff were very polite. There are renovations taking place in the hotel at the minute, with the restaurant and rooms being upgraded. Sometimes you might see some workmen or hear a little noise during the days (never at night) but it was low key and nothing that anyone could complain about or find a disturbance. The hotel pool area is great for relaxing, nice breeze, if you look over the wall you can see the beach and right the way down to Arricife. There are lots of sun-beds available, and the pool is great for cooling off in. Lots of places to eat and drink within 1 - 5 minute walk. Cannot wait to visit again! Brilliant place and stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEST LOCATION IN COSTA TEGUISE

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton England

Not Bad

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Nice and close to the Beach
Cons: Needs a little modernizing
Location: Plenty of Restuarants and Bars close by, And Beach only a few steps away .
Had a great time , The rooms were Clean , a small Kitchen , and a great view of the Sea , Swimming pool was nice and plenty of space to sit outside . Would certanly go there again, as one says you get what you pay for and Neptune Suites was for the price i paid ,, super ,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent location

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Quiet position.
Cons: My one criticism would be they need some toilet facilities around the pool - you have to return to your room at present.
Location: Close to the beach and all other facilities
I have stayed here previously and the location is excellent. The refurbished rooms are very nice but the older ones are, as has been mentioned a few times, a little tired. The hotel is in the process of upgrading and once this is done it will be very nice. The non-refurbed rooms are not that bad - they are clean and comfortable. If the weather is nice you spend little time there anyway. If the weather is not so nice - they have lovely views - so there is really little to complain about. I would definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heike from Mülheim

immer wieder gerne

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Top Lage, super Blick, alles perfekt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schöner Meerblick, Lage direkt am Strand

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Kleine Küchenzeile, Wohnbereich mit Sofa, Balkon mit herrlichem Blick aufs Meer (tolle Sonnenuntergänge), Bett mit guten Matratzen, Reinigung an allen Tagen außer Montag und Donnerstag. Lediglich der Ort war nicht unser Geschmack, reine Touristenecke mit Souvenirläden und Touristenrestaurants. Aber mit dem Auto sind alle schönen Ausflugsziele gut erreichbar.