Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, UK

Fantastic place to relax

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Food is of an excellent standard, much better than you would hope for on an All-Inclusive holiday.
Our second visit to this hotel, with our two daughters. Food is fantastic, hotel is very clean. Despite being a very busy time, the hotel did not feel crowded, and there were still plenty of quiet places to sit and relax. Staff were actively managing the sunbed situation to try and accommodate as many people as possible. Have recommended it to my in-laws who are staying there mid May. Looking forward to going back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Berkshire England

Lovely hotel, with friendly staff.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Location: We found a friendly bar called Marcos & Aless (by the Spar) which we went to for lunch most days, which did very good pizzas
We enjoyed our first stay at this hotel. Staff were excellent and facilities were good. Good selection of food at breakfast & dinner. The only small criticism we would have is that a couple of evenings at peak times it was difficult to get a table and we were put at the furthest point from the food with myself staring at a door & blank wall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west yorkshire.

Very nice hotel, good food, staff excellent

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff. Spotless
Location: One or two bars nearby but maybe a 20 minute walk into town.
Stayed before several times, always the same high standards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Yorkshire

All inclusive paradise

Posted Mar 4, 2017
The food, staff, facilities and location were all excellent. Due to previous disappointment with other all inclusive hotels I always look to stay with the RIU chain. Having compared the reviews between this hotel and the local RIU I decided to put my trust in the Jameos and I'm so glad I did. One very minor negative....the bed pillows weren't great but by no means a deal breaker. I would love to return to this hotel in the future
4 out of 5
by ANN

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
HOTEL STAFF VERY POLITE AND WELCOMING. FOOD VERY GOOD. INTERNET CONNECTION VERY GOOD. DON'T LIKE THAT THE HOTEL ALLOWS PETS ! GOOD VARIETY OF EVENING ENTERTAINMENT IN THE BELINGO BAR BUT IT ENDS TOO EARLY.
5 out of 5
by Joanne

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Food was amazing got better every night.
4 out of 5
by Claire

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic food & staff amazing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent, highly recommended

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overall excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful at all times. The food was excellent both at breakfast and dinner. We had a most enjoyable and relaxing week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GB

Lovely hotel for families

Posted Nov 1, 2016
My children and I had a great time at this hotel. They enjoyed the facilities, had lots of fun in the kids club and at evening disco's. The only thing I would moan about was the constant battle for sun beds every morning but we did go in half term when the hotel was at its busiest. The food was great and the staff worked extremely hard. Would definitely go back again.