Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Destinado a turismo extranjero

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Lo barato sale caro,pillamos la oferta la ultima semana. El hotel está destinado básicamente a gente extranjera. Poca variedad en los almuerzos y cenas. Habitaciones grandes pero muy incómodas, muy viejas. Hotel ruidoso. Lo único a destacar la zona en la que se encuentra porque está cerca de todo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

You get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Fairly priced, reasonable for a family holiday. Hotel staff are very friendly and welcoming. Hotel entertainment had a great variety. Cleaning was every other day with fresh bedding and towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Todo bien. La única pega 20min andando a la playa con cuestas incluidas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denham

Ok hotel you get what you paid for

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Staff were OK Sandra was especially helpful, whilst others which I will not name we less helpful
Cons: Pool areas need to be bigger and the stage they have is quite small, can't see how they could improve this
Location: Location is very hilly, ithe beach it's only 7-8 min walk, with the main beach about a 15 minute walk away, but be aware it's all uphill on the return
If you have small children it's a good hotel, older children will probably find it a little boring, complex has 2 pools but they are far to small for the amount of people staying at the hotel. Hotel runs a policy of non reserve sun loungers, it says staff will take away any towels reserving loungers if not in use! This is a load of rubbish with some people leaving there towels out from 7am, I never once saw a towel being removed from a sun lounger, and at times families would leave towels on loungers for hours which were not being used, No one from the hotel was interested in this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Buen aparta hotel familiar y trankilo para descansar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leicestershire

DUE TO EXPEDIA'S MISTAKE WE HAD 12 VERY U COMFORTA

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The staff at the hotel were lovely but couldn't help the situation as apparently it was Expedia had booked for us.
I originally booked and paid for a TWO bedroom apartment for 3 adults and a 12 year old. Due to a mistake made by Expedia when we got to the resort we found that we had been shoved in to a ONE bedroom apartment with 2 tiny single beds with one SOFA. HOW ARE YOU MEANT TO SLEEP FOUR PEOPLE IN THERE?? We eventually managed to get one put up bed put into the lounge which then meant that we couldn't sit down or use the lounge area. VERY uncomfortable stay caused by Expedia. Not happy and will not use or recommend this company EVER again
4 out of 5
by Michael from Manchester UK

Very nice

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed in this area of town a few times and it is much more umarket than the strip of PDC. It is also much quieter. The grounds of THB Flora are nice but the pool area is a little small. The staff are very nice. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Helt okej hotell i förhållande till priset,rummen har väl sett sina bästa dagar. Kanon läge med allt inom promenad avstånd.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Essex

great hotel

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Overall great hotel. Definitely recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien pour l'empilement proche des commerces

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement et l'espace cuisine
Cons: Oreilles, lit ( car pas de grand lit ) , moderniser la salle de bain
Location: A quelque pas d'une rue assez anime avec pub, restaurant, supermarché, commerce, centre commerciale et à 10 minute à pieds de la mer , du port et plag
Proche de l'aéroport, situé assez au calme , les chambres sont assez pratique avec le coin cuisine, salle de bain un peux vétuste mais très propre , ménage bien effectué , le lit est assez confortable mais les oreillers sont orribles ! Proche des commerces, personnels dans l'ensemble efficaces et accueillant .