Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Helen

Qualité prix correct

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Ebookers
Loin de tout, ,il faut une voiture. Wi-Fi cher. Tranquille.
4 out of 5
by Jerzy from Maloszyc

Tabaiba

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Cicho super relaks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Нормально, но есть замечания.

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Апартаменты находятся не далеко от аэропорта, 10мин на машине, большие по площади, на кухне есть все необходимое для приготовление пищи - ложки, вилки, кастрюли.... Тихое местечко в дали от трассы. Приятный персонал. Из плохого - сантехника в плохом состоянии, душ течет, унитаз тоже, горячей воды в баке хватает минуты 3-5. Надо очень быстро мыться. Свет в номере очень тусклый. Вайфай платный, сейф в номере платный. Но в целом не плохое соотношение цены/качества номера.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK appartement.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Geen bijzonderheden.
Cons: Keukenuitrusting.
Location: Centrale ligging op het eiland.
Inrichting van het keukengedeelte was te minimaal, en het zitmeubilair niet fijn, ook buiten niet. De bedden waren goed, de badkamer was ook prima, en het appartement werd goed schoongehouden. We waren teleurgesteld dat noch 's ochtends, noch 's avonds zon in het appartement of zitplek buiten was.
1 out of 5
by Daniele from London

Cockroaches infested

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are infested with cockroaches
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Siamo stati una settimana, avevamo affittato solo l'appartamento che è dotato di cucina con forno a microonde, bollitore, frigo. Pacheggio sempre disponibile di fronte alla struttura
3 out of 5
by Manuel M.

Super Preis/Leistung, Zimmer schlecht

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Ebookers
Für einen billigen und unkomplizierten Aufenthalt absolut zu empfehlen. Preis-Leistung geht kaum besser. Angestellte an der Rezeption sind sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, die Studios sind allerdings sehr rustikal ausgestattet. Geputzt wird nur 2x die Woche, die Betten sind schrecklich. Die Appartements sollen aber deutlich besser sein.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Tres Cantos

DEja mucho que desear

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
En el plan que íbamos, solo buscábamos un sitio donde dormir y asearnos sin parar por el apartamento, pero aún así, el apartamento deja mucho que desear: instalaciones viejas, falta de cortinas de oscurecimiento, si enchufas el microondas no hay enchufe para la tostadora, el cabecero de la cama suelto...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

petits moins

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel un peu éloigné de tout. Le wifi est payant ! la réceptionniste est super !!! Je recommande malgré tout
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Dec 16, 2015
The room was rather dated, especially the bathroom and the sofa which was pretty much impossible to sit on as its so uncomfortable. The bed was comfortable and the poll areas were nice. The main issue we had was cockroaches in the kitchen area which nothing was being done about. Overall, done for what we paid (£88pp including flights, 6night), but would be annoyed if we had paid much more