Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: location customer service look
Cons: nothing
Location: sea center bars restaurants
Very nice resort, even nicer in person. Apartments a really comfy and spacious, and the stuff is really keen to help you out. Very close to one of the best beach of the island, Playa Flamingo is less than 5 minutes by car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Sehr schöne gepflegte Hotelanlage

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Das Essen, das nette Personal,ruhige Lage und die Natur drum herum.
Cons: Zimmerausstattung sollte demnächst mal ausgetauscht werden! (Matratzen, Sofa) Fehlendes Radio, größerer Fernseher. Bidet im Bad müsste raus.
Location: Nähe Playa Blanca. Ca. 3 Km entfernt. Direkt am Meer, spazieren gehen aber möglich, an einer kleinen Promenade. Joggen, Fahrradfahren und relaxen!
Ruhig gelegen, direkt am Atlantik. Fehlender Strand macht nichts, wenn man mit einem Mietwagen vor Ort ist. Dieser ist sehr zu empfehlen, um die Insel zu erkunden oder um zum Supermarkt, bzw. belebtes Zentrum zu kommen. Die kostenlosen Parkplätze sind direkt vor dem Hotel. Ansonsten ist die Hotelanlage selbst sehr gut angelegt (mit Kinderspielplatz, Pool, Billard- und Tischfußballtischen, Airhockeytisch) ausgestattet. Die Apartments sind schön groß mit 2 Schlafzimmern, Küche, Bad und Wohnzimmer. Zweckmäßig ausgestattet. Das Essen (ALL Inklusiv) ist sehr zu empfehlen, für jeden Geschmack ist etwas dabei. Abends ist teilweise Musik, aber nicht störend in der Nähe der Bar. Auf der Terrasse bei den Zimmern, ist sie nicht zu hören. Es war ein wunderschöner Urlaub in toller Lage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Résidence excentrée mais calme et bien agencée

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel qui présente bien, piscine et transats agréables. Appartement bien agencé mais chambre qui sentait la poussière et le renfermé, fuite d eau lorsqu'il a plu et matelas bons a changer. Personnel peu acceuillant. Résidence excentré de playa blanca, mais cependant 2 petits commerces et 2 restos a 200m ainsi qu un arrêt de bus (bus toutes les demi heures pour playa blanca)joignable par un chemin de terre, mais impraticable par temps de pluie ou avec valise obligeant alors a un detour par la route assez important(2km).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High quality villas with the best view of sunset.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Although off main strip this place is in a quieter more scenic location overlooking the coast. Staff are very helpful and the villas are large.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mo

El año pasado nos gustó tanto que decidimos repeti

Posted Sep 19, 2015
El año pasado fue un hotel de 10, la única pega que la piscina tenía demasiado cloro. Pero este año ha sido un hotel de 6: nos dieron la habitación pasadas las 15:30 y el nuevo recepcionista no nos gustó nada, entre otras cosas intentó "clavarnos" el wifi sin decirnos que costaba dinero y ponía pegas para todo. La piscina tenía más cloro aún (podías olerlo sin meterte en ella, desde las tumbonas) y la comida dejaba mucho que desear en cuanto A cantidad y calidad, nada que ver con el año anterior. En cuanto al personal, quitando al nuevo recepcionista, todos muy amables y simpáticos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bolton UK

Nice and clean quiet location

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: It's location to the beach
Cons: The self-catering facilities
Location: Beach is on the doorstep and nice pubs and restaurants within walking distance
Hotel was fine but self-catering facilities minimalistic. Chill out zone was lovely at sundown.
4 out of 5
by VLADISLAV from Санкт-Петербург

отель с видом на океан

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Номер убирают через день, замена постельного белья два раза в неделю. Уборка не слишком тщательная. Обслуживание доброжелательное. Отель находится на самом южном мысу, поэтому постоянно охлаждает океанский бриз. До ближайшего пляжа порядка 4км на машине, до ближайших ресторанов и супермаркета 10 мин пешком. В целом, для тихого спокойного отдыха без соотечественников - прекрасно.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delusione.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: NIENTE
Cons: TUTTO
Location: l'isola è bellissima, bisogna girare che merita. andate a mangiare nei vari locali fuori dai centri abitati o dei lungo mari.
L'hotel è in una posizione bella, di quiete assoluta, peccato che ci sia solo scogliera intorno. la spiaggia C'è da fare qualche chilometro (IN AUTO). Ma questo è accettabilissimo e va bene. I PASTI sono stati orribili. Colazione da discount, l'orzo è spacciato per caffè, i succhi di frutta erano come bere lo zucchero. La spremuta di arancia 3,00€ . Le pietanze del pranzo erano deludente di bassa qualità, erano serviti un Pesce del giappone (non c'era scritto che tipo ) e il PANGASIO, questo pesce è considerato di scarsa qualità e notasi che siamo su un isola del Atlantico dove non manca pesce. La paella era pietosa, il riso era talmente molle che sembrava crema , le cozze di gomma!!! L'ottanta per cento delle pietanze era verdura. mai salumi o formaggi (erano gli stessi della colazione). La cena era come il pranzo......... PER LO SPUNTINO, solo dopo pranzo, e su sette giorni era servito PATATINE FRITTE E CROISSANT! NIENTE ALTRO. GELATO SFUSO SENZA MARCA. IMPOSSIBILE LA SERA AVERE UNA BEVANDA CALDA. Abbiamo fatto la formula "ALL INCLUSIVE" poichè ci siamo sempre trovato benissimo in tutti i viaggi di vacanza fatti in Spagna, ma questo è stato il peggiore. Concludo dicendo che siamo andati a mangiare nei vari ristoranti indicati da persone del luogo, e per fino al "BURGER KING" pur di evitare il ristorante del hotel. Cambio lenzuola è stato effettuato una sola volta, compreso gli asciugameni. ABBIAMO AMMAZZATO 3 SCARAFAGGI ROSSI e qualche RAGNO......
3 out of 5
by tim

Potential for 4+ stars

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel many times, this was the first time our experience was less pleasurable than before. We detected a reduction in standards generally (food variety, room features, number of staff etc) - nothing huge but collectively it left us with a feeling that the hotel had made cutbacks. We were redirected to another hotel on our arrival night with no notice given. Although handled well on the evening it left us very let down and therefore did not get our stay off to a good start. The wifi is expensive and cannot handle multiple devices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Good value for money

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Complex clean, spacious and well laid out. Food options and catering facilities were excellent. Good value for money.
Cons: Sleeping arrangements for more than 4 people. Free WIFI
Location: Playa Blanca is very nice and there are plenty of shops and bars - Marina rubicon well worth a visit too.
Had read issues in earlier reviews around room availability but we had no problems at all. We knew the hotel was around 2 miles from Playa Blanca and hired a car - definitely a worthwhile move. Food / all inclusive options were excellent and catering facilities were very good. Complex was nicely laid out and apartment was very spacious. On the downside free WIFI was poor and we had to use the sofa cushions as an extra bed as only a double and two twins were provided despite our booking for 5 people. I could understand why the extra bed was missed on our arrival but was disappointed that the staff did not do more to resolve the issue once we raised it.