Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Manchester

Long weekend in Puerto del Carmen

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The villa was clean and well cared for. Great views to the sea. Very pleasant staff. Once we established our whereabouts to the amenities etc, we found it to be a really convenient spot. We walked down and usually jumped in a taxi back up the hill. €2.50 - €3.00 is the usual taxi fee, even to the harbour area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mr E from Wigan

Quality Villa - Quality Support - Cold Pool

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
First time in these villas. Great on site support from Ana. Good sized rooms, clean and modern. Impressive looking private pool but couldn't swim (in March) as the water was freezing.
5 out of 5
by Denis from Ireland

Great getaway

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
The villas were very clean and maintained as such during the week by the staff. Staff were friendly and very helpful and took care of any needs. Great location to relax with just a five minute walk into the bustle of everything. I'd go back again.
4 out of 5
by Lars from vejle, Danmark

Dejligt sted for en familie på 5, med god plads

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Service var helt i top og udendørsareal incl. Pool blev rengjort hver dag. Dårlig WIFI dækning og TV kun på spansk. Køkken var ok, men noget slidt.
4 out of 5
by Bartman from Gods own County

A great place to chill out

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: The accommodation was faultless
Cons: Being a 'business man' abroad I must have connectivity and at times I was about to throw my iPad in the pool.
Location: Everything was close enough to be accessible and yet the location was quiet.
the Villas were great, clean, tidy and we'll presented. All mod cons that you simply do not get from the package operators. However... The internet access is simply not good enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Faultless

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: Location and facilities. The villa had everything you could wish for.
Location: Far enough away from Puerto Del Carmen to be quite but close enough for a short walk to everything you need.
I cannot think of anything on which to fault this accommodation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2014
Many thanks. You´ll be really welacome any time you decide to come back Best regards