Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Johannes from Deutschland

Etwas abgelegen und nicht so gut besucht.

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Etwas abgelegen und nicht so gut besucht. Personal ist nicht so gut vorbereitet. Keine Fenster im Zimmer. Frühstück war für philippinische Verhältnisse o.k., aber die Wartezeit war sehr lang. Pool sieht gut aus, wurde aber nicht benutzt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warabi shi, japan

shower time

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: last minutes availability
Cons: screen doors,
Location: nothing
i was taking shower at night and it takes long time due to the weak water presure.
4 out of 5
by AMELITA from NY USA

nice but poor wifi in the rooms

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
as promised wife was avaible on site but it was toooooo weak you need to be at the front desk to avail it
4 out of 5
by Lennart from Malmö

Trevligt boende i Laoag,Phillippines.

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hade ben trevlig resa, mysigt boende i lugn miljö med trevlig personal.Mycket centralt.
4 out of 5
by Reitan from sweden

nöjd gäster

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Bra läge fantastiska grön områden trevlig och hjälpsam personal. God mat på hotellet ☺trevligt litet familjärt hotell hit ska vi fler gånger
3 out of 5
by Ggbs from Manila

Good

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by JON from Manila

Awful Stay

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels
When we got to the hotel and showed our confirmation, we were informed that we had no reservation. We called hotels.com about our situation and they assisted us as much as they could but the hotel just couldnt give us the same room we had initially booked (we got downgraded to a dormitory/double deck room). Since it was already past 12nn and we were so tired from our trip, we had no choice but to accept the only available rooms. The following day the hotel almost made the same mistake of not reserving our room when we transferred. Although I understand that these things maybe really happen (rooms not being confirmed successfully), we would have appreciated it if the hotel staff, especially the General Manager, was more understanding and accommodating instead of rubbing in our faces that we didnt have any reservation (despite having the confirmation email) and that they did us a FAVOR by accommodating us. First of all, it was not a fault on our part and second, us staying there is a business transaction for them. So why make it seem that we owe them. And then they were charging us the regular rate, not the special rate of hotels.com. They also wanted us to be the one to talk to hotels.com to resolve the issue. Finally, they agreed to be the one to contact hotels.com. But when we asked for an official document for our stay and what we paid for, they said they cant. When asked why, they just said we simply cant. After getting tired of trying to settle the issue with them, we finally just agreed to accept the refund from the price difference but still following their published rate. AND the best part: they refused to issue us a receipt. We just decided to leave ad we did not want to ruin our trip. We will definitely NEVER come back to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Remy from USA

Fantastic Service

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels
Location great, quiet, very friendly staff and helpful....Bathroom need a bit improvement...Overall, Im satisfied and very affordabble....
3 out of 5
by Ted from Cebu, Philippines

Friendly, with easy access to transportation

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels
When we did have a little bit of a problem, the owner was VERY responsive, and mad sure that we were happy.