Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Ma Graziella from Pasig

Close your hotel and train your staff

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very inefficient service especially on management level. Staff was poorly trained if not at all. Only the reservations manager seem to know what she is doing.
2 out of 5
by Emmanuel from Taguig, Metro Manila

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very noisy because of a band playing at convention center. I couldn't sleep. Room kind of dirty. I carried most of my bags, hotel staff didn't even care as I was having a hard time. In a couple of years this will be a run down hotel, maintenance is pretty poor.
4 out of 5
by Jason from Magnolia, Tx

Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great location with friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
the overall look of the hotel was very nice, huge swimming pool, love the complimentary breakfast, friendly staff. The one I was disappointment was the wifi, I was not able to use at all.
4 out of 5
by Aida from Metro Manila

Relaxing Stay up Plaza del Norte

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Check in was quite fast and nice! Room is quite clean. AC louvers were slightly damaged but not a big deal. Bathroom quite clean, would have been nice if they added a toilet Bidet shower. Service was really good, even though it's peak, the service was still very good. They will also accommodate your requests as best they can. Very near "Malacanang of the North" Museum.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ilocos 2015

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
by John from Jersey

Fantastic service

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent location,great swimming pool,service and great food.Rooms very nice but could do with a bit of modernisation-shower not great and chairs etc look a bit dirty
5 out of 5
by lau from denmark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
4 out of 5
by Miles Sydney from M

Nice hotel near Malacanang of the North

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Night clerk was not helpful in getting us transport to Cathedral