Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es gibt's nichts auszusetzen

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Fußläufig, circa 30 Minuten, sind diverse Restaurants, Pubs und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten zu finden.
Großes Zimmer, schneller Check in. Im Allgemeinen ein angenehmer Aufenthalt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Always good

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Lovely staff, gifts for kids at check in, good pool, large comfortable rooms
Location: Kildare Outlet, Dublin,
Good choice, close to Kildare Outlet and great for families or business
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from draperstown

Beautiful food

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great food and servicegood parking good room though duvet very cold and tv small and out dated
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Sep 19, 2016
They had a wedding and bumped our researvation and then acted like we did not have one, almost had to sleep in car, nice lady down street let is stay at her B&B. I would not stay at this hotel!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cork

OK Stay.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a double room but we got a twin room! However we were late checking in and only staying for one night so didn't bother to complain. We went for breakfast at 9am and already there were no eggs left.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Guter Fitnessbereich

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Insgesamt sehr Zufrieden gewesen. Große und saubere Zimmer. Personal war höflich und hilfreich. Besonders gut war der kostenfreie Fitnessbereich mit einer Auswahl an verschiedenen und modernen Geräten. WLAN und große Garage ebenfalls kostenlos gewesen. Frühstück entsprach dem Durchschnitt und war in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
by jungrae from 수원

킬레신호텔

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
포틀리셔에 비즈니스가 있으신 분은 이용하기 좋은 호텔이네요...물이 너무 좋아요
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Con from Limerick

Con from Limerick

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hi, We had a lovely stay here at this hotel my family & I, It was ideal for what we needed. The food was lovely & reasonably priced, the staff very friendly & professional & even had the manager ask us if our stay was ok for us at breakfast, which I have never experienced before. Customer service must be high on the list which I liked. Overall Our stay here was very pleasant, If there was anything that the hotel could improve on I would say maybe a spring clean at the pool, it was clean but not pristine, & the tv in our room was small, but i saw in other rooms they were all bigger. Saying that, these things would not deter me from staying here in the future. Lovely Hotel in fairness & extremely well priced.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
reservation could not be found when I arrived. Had to wait about 10 minutes for room to be sorted. The gap at the bottom of the bedroom door was so big that the light from the hall was coming into the room. Eventually had to put a towel in from of it to keep out light.