Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Usual premiere classe stop over. Good valuebbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbjnn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IK

Better than I expected.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The room was small and the bathroom the second smallest I have ever used. However, the facilities were in the room which is much better than having shared and therefore often less clean conditions which is what you get in a Formula1 hotel. Also had working air on which is pretty rare in much more expensive French hotels. The staff were very friendly and petit dejeuner good value (and good!) for only 5€. I was very impressed 👌
4 out of 5
by Darren

Convenient Travel stop

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient place to stay, close to the motorway. Various chain restaurants next to hotel, supermarkets and fuel within a mile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
fine
3 out of 5
by John from uk

good value buďget hotel

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
if your expecting more than the basics you"ve booked the wrong hotel. i was impressed and pleased that the receptonist in Laon could get by in English, that was great. The room was clean and the sink had a plug, bonus. the room and ensuite were small but impossible to find cheaper ensuite accommodation. the mattress was a block of foam but gave a surprisingly good sleep. sadly the pillows needed putting in the skip, they were shocking. Premier Class hotels are like McDonald's in that you know what your getting when you go. a choice of restaurants within 100m. i will be staying again.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Good stop over

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stop over to break up our journey. Friendly staff and clean and comfy for the night.
4 out of 5
by Margarita from Liverpool

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
We thought the lady in charge was lovely and it was nice and clean
3 out of 5
by kevin from Ireland

Smelly shower

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
This was first time staying at PremierClasse hotel so the size of the room was a surprise because small as all PC hotels this is not an issue but the shower smelled of urinal and was mouldy around the shower hose at the wall. No excuse for that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for A26 accessibility

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Room rather cold & difficult to keep warm overnight as draught came under the door & round window frame. To be fair, it was a very cold night. Very basic room, but this was reflected in the price
3 out of 5
by lacosyan from Manage, Belgique

correct value formoney

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
I had to book a room with three beds at affordable price for me and my two kids. this is one of the few hotels that offer 3 beds in a room in the area. we stopped couple of days in area to visit both Laon Cathedrale and Chemin des Dames. Hotel is in the suburbs of Laon and 15 km from Chemin des Dames. Good value for money. Possibility to have dinner at Campanile nearby (same manager) with discount or to fast food Quick or Buffalo grill (walking distance). Basic comfort but not disappointing. breakfast ok, nothing bad to say about it.