Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Cons: The stairs to the second floor at entrance 1 were very steep and the steps deeper than normal and this made them hard to climb.
This hotel was very nice, it was clean, quiet and just what we were needing. The breakfast was wonderful, with a good variety of food choices. Our room looked like it had been newly remodeled. We did not use the pool but we did the hot tub, the pool area was very pretty. Only drawback there was that the flooring in the pool area was falling apart and was terrible to walk on and the little pebbles stuck to your feet and were in the bottom of the hot tub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh..

Posted Mar 11, 2018
The hotel staff was very pleasant and check in was quick. However, the room itself was a bit dated. All the lights were dim and all had a yellow tint to them. The beds were comfortable and the attached bar/grill was nice to have a quick dinner.
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Close to family and restaurants.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Close to family. See above.
Cons: Nothing. Suited the area.
Location: Restaurant (sports bar was within restaurant).
Accommodations were adequate. They were clean and we were able to avoid housekeeping other than providing clean towels. Room was. Close to breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Excellent night's sleep

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The bed was so comfortable! Staff overall very pleasant & efficient. Continental breakfast was a nice combination of hot & cold foods, and coffee was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western NY

I have been here for 1.5 weeks and it has been 5☆

Posted Oct 23, 2017
I have been staying this hotel for about a week and a half now I am extremely pleased with the cleanliness location Hotel staff etc etc. Everything is perfect from the ladies that take care of your room and keep everything clean and moving along smoothly right down to the front desk in which everybody has been super polite courteous and pleasant to deal with. A big shout-out to Rita who is the beautiful young lady that takes care of the dining area or breakfast area if you will, she is one of the hardest working women in the hotel industry and service industry that I have ever met. I was extremely impressed by her super hard work ethic and how clean she kept everything when it was busy or crazy with people trying to get fed and get out the door, she had everything under control I truly hope the hotel management understands what kind of employee they have and respect her and appreciate her to the fullest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northbrook, IL

Very clean

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The rooms were very clean. Great pool and hot tub. Restaurant had great food. Would definitely recommend it.