Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Close to family and restaurants.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Close to family. See above.
Cons: Nothing. Suited the area.
Location: Restaurant (sports bar was within restaurant).
Accommodations were adequate. They were clean and we were able to avoid housekeeping other than providing clean towels. Room was. Close to breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Excellent night's sleep

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The bed was so comfortable! Staff overall very pleasant & efficient. Continental breakfast was a nice combination of hot & cold foods, and coffee was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western NY

I have been here for 1.5 weeks and it has been 5☆

Posted Oct 23, 2017
I have been staying this hotel for about a week and a half now I am extremely pleased with the cleanliness location Hotel staff etc etc. Everything is perfect from the ladies that take care of your room and keep everything clean and moving along smoothly right down to the front desk in which everybody has been super polite courteous and pleasant to deal with. A big shout-out to Rita who is the beautiful young lady that takes care of the dining area or breakfast area if you will, she is one of the hardest working women in the hotel industry and service industry that I have ever met. I was extremely impressed by her super hard work ethic and how clean she kept everything when it was busy or crazy with people trying to get fed and get out the door, she had everything under control I truly hope the hotel management understands what kind of employee they have and respect her and appreciate her to the fullest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northbrook, IL

Very clean

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The rooms were very clean. Great pool and hot tub. Restaurant had great food. Would definitely recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The hotel is reasonably clean and full of bridal parties.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great rooms. Staff was friendly. Whirlpool tub was a great addition to the room that we were not expecting to have. Pool was great as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Satisfactory hotel not far from the highway

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Install an elevator or instruct desk clerks to help carry luggage up and down stairs.
Location: NA
I was disappointed that there was not an elevator to the second floor. I called the desk and it rang 20 times and no one answered it. When I checked in, I was not told when or where breakfast was. The room's extra chairs could not be used at the desk provided. The hostesses that checked me in and out were both pleasant though not terribly helpful.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Michigan

Very Nice

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pool and hot tub area is large & nice! Location is quiet! We really enjoyed our stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissatisfied

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
More downs than ups! Broken sofa bed when reservation was made with multiple adults & kids. Too much chlorine in pool - irritated eyes. Broken security door. Cleanness lacked! Very disappointed!