Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs renovation

Posted Jun 15, 2018
This hotel looks worn out and needs improvement or renovation. I felt like everything is just in a survival mode.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted May 10, 2018
Great location when you want to be close to the airport. Rooms are clean, though they could update the A/C because it was very very weak. The free welcome drink and breakfast was good though
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious place , though it's dated.

Posted May 1, 2018
Nice experience. Breakfast is not appetizing. Pricey hotel! Hope you improve your food. Not an excellent breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Florida

Posted Apr 22, 2018
My third time going there and I would like to have my wedding there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cal

Hotel close to a food resto. Roomy

Posted Feb 16, 2018 on Orbitz
waited long. can’t find my bookings from orbitz, when found, they said it was from expedia. on check out, staff was not proactive to follow up and I have to ask again if they already done with final room check. It seems staff forgets how they process check out and so I have to ask as well if the can give back my cash deposit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great night

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
that was the best all good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jan 7, 2018
- no open about some store (mini restaulant, bar at pool) - ant in the room - unstable hot water supply in bath room - bad smell from air conditioner - staff hospitality itself is not bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Dec 21, 2017
We paid $107/night and just needed a bed to sleep in for a few hours till our next flight out. Not the best or cleanest room but I guess you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by Bernadette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels