Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Very nice hotel for couples

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Lovely stay near to the medetarian sea you can swime anytime and great breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

If you wish to book into a disco this is the place

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Sleepless nights what else would you expect with the continual boom boom boom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Perfect hotel for a couples!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
We spend just few days in Antalya, but we really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel looks nice, room has interesting design, very delicious breakfast, the beach next to the hotel is also great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.K.

This is not a hotel it is a DISCO

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Everything
Location: Not really much to do in area apart from shopping or taking a taxieverywhere
Uable to sleep most evenings as the disco was above our bedroom and continued until 4 - 4.30 most mornings. If it wasnt the disco, furniture was being moved continually Hotel was to be adult only but no mention was made of the disco, which boomed on most evenings. Disappointed that the sun bathing area was over 100 steps down a steep grandiant. Not easy when we were both pensioners. Being wakened at night when we finally got to sleep by room service which we did not request. Lift broke more than working. We were on the 4th floor. No water etc etc etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon,beirut

Very good location.

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Quite place.very helpful staff .great location.malls are in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel With Seaview

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Seaview room, and good breakfast, and something different each morning of our 7 night stay.
We had a room with seaview, room was comfortable, breakfast was nice and varied, service was good. Would stay again. Nice coffee shop nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice change

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Changed to this hotel after a couple of years going to a nearby hotel. Although room is much smaller, everything else was much better including breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LEBANON

EXCELLENT STAY (Modern Hotel + AMAZING VIEW!!)

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Location: As a young group of people, you might prefer to stay at the old town, but since taking a tour is a MUST, in my opinion, location doesn't really matter
I came to Antalya with my mother for what we intended as a relaxed low-key summer vacation. It turned out to be one of the best trips I have ever made. Other than all the activities I got to do as well as the (now) friends I met, our stay was extravagant. The Hotel is as its name says a Boutique, it really is! However, what actually makes it worth it is the VIEW (amazing view) and the bar and installations by the sea (you have your private pool just under your nose). I absolutely recommend taking the time to wake up in the morning and have breakfast, maybe have a drink at night before you head off to explore the street bars in the old town or the fancy nightclubs. The waiters at both the restaurants and the bar next to the sea were great! the whole staff was as helpful as it could be (at least they were all smiles!). Bref, it is a great place to stay at and maybe more for couples on a romantic trip!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but slightly behind in service.

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for 6 days towards the end of our trip to Turkey. Rooms were standard and service was ok (slow at times) but lacks a personal vibe (barely any smiles throughout). Breakfast was not the best but the views from the hotel restaurant was stunning with views overlooking the sea and the mountains. Beach decks below the cliffs were also a plus. Good and quiet location but service needs to be improved!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous views

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Sea view room, cleanliness
Cons: Service
Location: This place was booked as our last night before returning home, and so we used it to relax in which we did. Definitely go swimming in the private beach
The sea view room was amazing and the views fabulous. What let's this place down is the slow booking into your room and the even slower service. We ordered a club sandwich which took an hour. Had to wait quite a while when sitting out on the patio to be served too. A shame, as otherwise the hotel is very good as got to relax and enjoyed the private swimming.