Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing hotel. Absolutely amazing . Must go again!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The hotel was faultless other than a night where air con was playing up and was extremely hot but other than this minor glitch All was perfect !! One advice to travellers to definitely rent a car in antalya. Hotel is in lara district and quite far from most places. Taxi is quite expensive. No useful public transport
4 out of 5
by Abdulrahman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A boring hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very bad hotel The pool was closed because of a malfunction The air conditioner does not cool enough WIFI reception is not good at all Food is not tasty and basic, compared to other hotels Not recommended at all Lower level of hotel
5 out of 5
by jadir

very good hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
very good hotels thank you mardan palace in special Mohamed from the guest relation he help us very much thank you for the reception staff was very nice an helpful from all my family thans very much Ibrahim jadir samar jadir myar jadir marian jadir Mohamed jadir
5 out of 5
by Olti from Boston

Fabulous

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 Star Hotel...!!! Great Service!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the Best hotel in Europe! it's amazing

Posted Oct 28, 2015
If you come to Antalya and can afford the rate, this is the hotel to stay at. it will blow your expectations of vacation hotels.
4 out of 5
by Azeem from Birmingham

Could have been much better

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is living on past glory. If you expect there to be ultra luxury or dazzling lights, it's not that. If have low expectations then this a very good hotel. Goods points, beautiful room, excellent view, Italian a la carte at lunch included in all inclusive had very good staff, fantastic shows, Bad points, it's very tired, run down, colour is fading in all wood work, rusted childrens apparatus, no pool food, the lights are off in all hallways, the beach and the food place was atrocious and not a five star standard, was abundant with flies. Expect to be biten. The reef had dried up, deserted and smelt of sewage Overall, it could be a very good hotel but for some reason the management is not keen on its upkeep, word is, the hotel is up for sale. I would pay the extra 30 pounds a night and stay in regnum carya. If you not been to a nice five star hotel, you would like this hotel, for other people who are use to five star service, you will find numerous faults
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales uk

A very plush hotel,BEATIFUL Decor.

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: The hotel decor is very palatial and BEATIFUL the rooms we had were excellent being a suite,it lived up to its name the staff were most helpful
Cons: The food was repetitive and not good qualityOutside areas around BeachBar and Resturants and toilets need addressing Seats needed walking to sea area
Location: The Hotel is a fair way from shops,and bazaars ,nothing to see immediately outside the hotel area other than some restricted mountain views
Marden Palace is a very BEATIFUL Hotel decor is very plush,and near to the beach,We were upgraded to a suite on arrival this was a bonus and we were very grateful for this special surprise,The Staff were more than helpfull and we were treated excellently nothing was too much trouble for them,There were a few issues that I feel to be addressed if I am perfectly honest,I am a disabled person,and I hire a mobility scooter for my holidays in Turkey a few times a year,this hotel is not scooter friendly due to the poor availability and access to r amps to reach areas of the outside of the hotel,the beach area was generally very scruffy and unkempt for a 5*Hotel,the acces to beach was verturally impossible ,and not able to access the pier as part of the hotel,the toilets outside were also very untidy and scruffy,I could not access the swimming pool properly as the bridge that you have to cross the slope on the ramp was to high and I had to have assistance with other guests to lift scooter wheels to access it ,also there were 3 a la carte restaurants over this bridge which made it verturally imposible to access to cross over without assistance which I could not use, The food was not of a good Quality,some fruits were overripe and had mould on them I have been going to Turkey a number of years to numerous 5* hotels sometimes 3times a year and this is the first time my husband was ill for 3 days days of our holiday with a tummy upset sorry MardenPalace we won't be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Excellent, English speaking help will be a big plus