Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ames Iowa

Great value, good quality

Posted Oct 6, 2014
We stayed one night and found the staff friendly with good. English skills. We would stay again if we had event in this part of Antalya. The pool was refreshing, but little evidence of Cl.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Selin, Hotel Management
We would like to thank our guest for the review. We look forward to meet again at Selge Hotel.
2 out of 5
by JJ from Golden, BC

Lost reservation, no English

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Breakfast spot is nice and airy, location is nice and close to buses.
Cons: No hot water (or it took forever to turn on), communication and validity of oricing with expedia,
Location: lara beach is a 15 minute bus ride away, as is the old town. The parks across the street at lovely.
The room was fine, typically small, but clean with a French balcony. Checking in was difficult because they had never received out reservation from expedia (or lost it). When I was finally able to show him our confirmed reservation on my mobile, it took a long time for either of us to sort out that the room then needed to be paid for at the hotel. I was then charged a totally different price from my confirmed Expedia price (about double), but was so frustrated I jus paid it so that I could get a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sue from UK

Nice helpful staff

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Pros: Helpful staff comfy beds nice view from bedroom Small quiet hotel
Cons: The breakfast Disappointed swimming pool was empty
Location: Plenty of shops and places to eat Not a lot to do if your young or have kids unless you stay in the large hotels
Nice welcomes from staff. Requested a room with view if the sea and was given a lovely room. Clean with comfy beds. Breakfast typically Turkish and not to our liking and no choice. Not the area for children as no beach nearby, but plenty if shops 10 mins walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Selin, Hotel Management
We would like to thank our guest for her review. Continental breakfast with Turkish taste is served at breakfast. Regarding her point about beach access, our hotel is located at the cliffs of Lara region, whereas we can arrange free shuttle to Lara beach which is sandy and suitable for kids. It takes about 15mins to Lara beach. We look forward to meet again at Selge Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Kleines Stadthotel

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: Netter Personel am Empfang. Gute Verkehrsverbindungen alle Richtungen.
Cons: Vielleicht Frühstückbuffet.
Location: Gute Verkehrsverbindung, Restaurants, Discos. Schwimmen in der Nähe möglich nach Bezahlung. Für Ausländer leider Preis höher!Aufpassen!
Strand leider nur mit dem Bus erreichbar. Zugang zum Wasser beim Hotel leider eher gefährlich. Pool wird leider renoviert gerade. Geputzt wird ja teilweise gut, aber man findet alte Sachen auf dem Schrank oder die Seife wird nicht mehr nachgefüllt. Kindern sind für längeren Aufenthalt eher nicht erwünscht. Leute am Empfang sehr behilflich und nett. Frühstück sehr monoton und fehlen einige Sachen wie Milch, Cornflakes.
2 out of 5
by ZARINE from paris

idéal pour court séjour

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre propre mais salle de bain avec porte douche qui ne ferme pas, pas d'eau chaude ! petit déjeuner très sympa. situé en hauteur avec vue sur mer.
5 out of 5
by Izzat from topen

bekvämt

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
utmärkte
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Selin, Hotel Management
We would like to thank our guest for his review. We look forward to meet again at Selge Hotel.
2 out of 5
by Ankaea

Odalar çok küçük ama konum siper

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Odalar çok küçük ama konum siper, yol üzeri çok kısa 1-2 günlük kalınalir
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Selin, Hotel Management
Sayin misafirimize değerli Yorumları için teşekkür ederiz. Otelimizde 3 tip oda bulunup, büyüklükleri 23-28m2 arasında değişmektedir. Değerli misafirimiz, konaklaması esnasında daha geniş oda talep etmiş olsaydı memnuniyetle bu talebini karşılardık. Selge Hotel'de sizleri tekrar ağırlayabilmeyi umuyoruz.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from lEIPZIG

Für den Preis Perfekt

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Cons: Es gibt ein offiziellen Verbot, Speisen und Getränke mit ins Hotel zu bringen.
Es ist ein kleines Hotel , vom Meer etwa 2 min. entfernt. Es gibt leider nur ein Deutschen TV Sender aber gut man ist im Ausland. Freundlichkeit super, Zimmer ok, Angebote wie Getränke überteuert. Da ich zum Arbeiten in Antalya war, habe ich recht wenig Zeit im Hotel verbracht.
2 out of 5
by Dawoud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels