Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Very clean and spacious room. Breakfast was delicious and well stocked. I stayed at several different hotels during a cross country trip and AmericInn quickly became my go to hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Extremely relaxing stay. The rooms could stand to be upgraded but overall it was a very good experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wy

Very quiet.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Very nice.
Cons: Just dust the smaller things.
Location: Very close to all the places we had to be at.
Rooms were nice. Very quiet. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Homey feel

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Very comfortable place to stay with a lodge/homey feel. Had cookies, coffee and hot soup available. Staff were extra friendly. Bed was great and sofa bed perfect for the kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
The only thing that was bad was the dog is pet friendly which is great, that's one of the reasons we picked this hotel. However no one picks up after there dog in the grass area they have on the side of hotel, even though the hotel has bags and a station provided for easy clean up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoying our College students company

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Recliners in the rooms :)
Location: Great Location to University and "walmart"
We booked this Hotel because it looked inviting and had excellent reviews. Wanted the grand baby to be able to come and swim if she wanted. Great Place, Great People - Excellent breakfast and very inviting layout.
5 out of 5
by david from Salt Lake City

Great for the Family

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
very nice hotel. very comfortable. great indoor pool, and hot tub area. great freebies that the kids loved. breakfast is good, plenty of options.
5 out of 5
by Andy

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the stay over New Year's Eve on our ski trip. Wonderful staff and facility. The pool need a repainting other than that perfect stay.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathy from Evergreen Colorado

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, rooms very clean! We had our chocolate lab with us, great place to stay with your furry friends! Highly recommend this place over all.