Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Comfortable, no frills hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: All the staff, the spaciousness of the room, good location
Cons: Rugs needed shampooing.
Location: Laramie is rich with history and lots of sites to see.
Owner and staff were very welcoming and engaging. Rooms are very spacious!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laramie, WY

Worst bed EVER!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The beds were so hard and covered in plastic. The bed was literally painful. We got up at 2am and left the hotel to find another place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greybull, WY

Basic room

Posted Aug 26, 2016
This was a very good bargain for the price, basic but clean and comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid if possble

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The gentleman at the front desk was really nice and extremely polite. However, the motel is in poor condition and quite run down. It is in great need of some basic improvements.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
small but very clean place for a reasonable price. Owner was very professional and polite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charleston, sc

Older hotel, but clean and value for money.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The price was the draw. Our room had recently been painted.
Cons: It could do with some updating, but then the price would go up!
Location: Near major intersections. Not too far from historic downtown. Really great fly shop close by for anglers.
Hotel manager was a kind gentleman. Took time to be sure we were satisfied with our room. Neighborhood is a little depressed, but felt safe. Otherwise the location was close to major roads and shops.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Jul 6, 2016
the beds were so hard that i had a hard time to sleep... this is good for broke students
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient to the highway

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: cleanliness
Location: nice downtown and university
stayed one night while on a road trip; was quiet and relatively clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, got my money's worth.
Cons: Bed kinda worn out.
It was good. Better on the inside than the outside .
5 out of 5
by Haosen

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Old classic but very clean. I love it! Free wifi. Nearby, there are subways, MacDonalds and grills&bars. Very nice place to stay.