Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Economical stay close I-80.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Economical; close to college and to I 80
Location: Close to all the attractions in Laramie.
We were dropping our daughter off at college and needed a place to stay for a couple of days. This motel was close to I 80 and economical. It is an older motel with no frills - no breakfast, no hair dryer, window air conditioner. But it was clean and comfortable and met our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Stayed for one night

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The motel is clean and the overall appearance is very good, especially for an economy motel. This is a "no frills" place to stay, but the cleanliness and low price make it a good value if you simply need a place to stay overnight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cons: New beds, current one is old wornout
Old, well used up hotel, just off freeway, only positive. Mattress was a bad joke -- worn out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2017
front desk seemed upset that i had somehow made a reservation as late at night as i had. got a room, it was old....really old. other than that, the room was clean, the beds weren't awful. cheap room at a cheap-ish rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Good For an Overnight Stay

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: convenient location to highway, best priced hotel for an inside accessed room, quiet room, large room.
Cons: update the carpeting and bedspreads, replace or paint the baseboards. Better (thicker) quality towels.
I needed a hotel with inside access to room, for just an overnight stay while in transit from Northern Wy to Southern CO. This fit the bill perfectly, but I will say that the room is really outdated and the building seems quite old. The floor was creaky (I was on the second floor). The room was very quiet, and quite spacious (I had a king bed room). No hair dryer. The room was clean and no weird smells. The front desk gentleman who was there when I checked in late at night and in the morning when I left was very pleasant, helpful and kind. I got the feeling he was there all night, but I can't say that for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utan

Okay, but a bit dirty

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Close to where I needed to be
Cons: cleanliness
Location: Too much to mention here
The location was good, the room was adequate, but the carpet was dirty (cracker crumbs and stains) and the smoke detector was hanging down by the wires.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Ok cheap

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Good place if not in room long. Cheap and quiet part of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and no bugs,
This hotel was chosen on the move and was one of the best choices made after deciding to alter the route originally planned. I wanted to be able to stop along the way and take time to see things that I wouldn;t have time for if I had made prior hotel arrangements based how far I could get in one day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The bed was hard the pillows were very small and it smelled funny.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Beds uncomfortable very worn out and old need to be replaced heater didnt work.