Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, worked well for our overnight stay

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Worked very good for overnight stay with kids and grandbaby after attending football game. Breakfast was good and offered a good variety. Staff very courteous. Price was a bit steep, but of course it was big game day in Laramie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Overall was a good experience. A little high priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for quietness

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Great place to get a good nights sleep with excellent rate
Location: Easy to find off highway
We stayed there on a busy weekend and didn't hear a single neighbor from above or next door.. Well built hotel..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Staff and check in was great. Nothing wrong with room, just a bit small and unusual layout. Just an overnight for us while visiting our son at the University, and it was convenient for that purpose. It was nice being able to have our dog with us for just a $15 charge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Loved the rooms but very disappointed w/meal

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Cons: lack of flexibility
The rooms were very good, kids loved the pool. However we were there for the football game that didn't get over until after midnight. The breakfast ended at 9 a.m. and the motel would not extend that time even though they knew the game was late at night and people wouldn't be back until early Sunday a.m. Very disappointed in this which caused us to rate the hotel lower. Needed to keep it open at least until 10
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very pet-friendly hotel. Staff very accommodating

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Cons: Bathtub needs new caulking.
Location: Just off I-80. 5-10 minutes from UW campus.
Newer hotel, easy to access from interstate. 5-10 minutes from UW campus. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice, clean hotel and calm colors.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: new, clean
Great place to stay. will definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Has everything you need with comfortable beds. Breakfast buffet was fine . Liked the in room coffee and tea center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
This Quality Inn was undergoing a complete remodel. The room we we're initially given was in an area of the building that had new carpet and paint. The room had not been aired out and the windows were covered over and could not be opened. Although the room was very clean and all the furniture appeared new the chemical smell in the room was very heavy and we had to requested a change of rooms. The gentleman at the front desk was quick to respond, and he upgraded us to a nicer room. The room was very nice, clean and also recently remodeled. It was an great stay and would happily stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Worst of the ones we stayed at
Cons: Rooms were noisey. Could hear the people next door and in hallway all night. Don't know how you fix that.
Location: It's Laramie, WY. Not much.
Being renovated and changed to another hotel chain. It was a mess