Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Modern, Clean Hotel on the outskirts of town

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Modern, clean, friendly staff, great breakfast, comfortable bed, gym (if you so desire!), pool, hot tub
Cons: Indoor pool could be a little warmer, but overall a fantastic hotel
Location: A little out of town but fine if you have a car. Activities nearby are Vedauwoo Park, Wyoming University, Rock Mountains National Park 2 hrs drive.
We stayed for 6 nights and would recommend this Hotel to anyone, can't really fault it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento,ca

Clean hotel

Posted May 13, 2017
Clean hotel close to the freeway. And a very decent price.The only thing that really did it for me was the beds were a little hard for myself but otherwise the rooms were clean the price is great will stay there again on my way through and another time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Worth a stay.

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Location, appearance, breakfast, beds.
Cons: Shower very slippery in disabled room.
Location: Just an overnight stay, not looking for sights.
Check in very smooth. Great comfortable beds. Breakfast more than sufficient. Nice quiet area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient stop near the freeway

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Nice staff, nearby convenience store and fast food, quiet location
Cons: Overall cleanliness of the rooms
Friendly staff, nice exercise room, good breakfast. Room was comfortable but not particularly clean - chairs were stained and there was mysterious crusting on the bedskirt and stray hairs everywhere. Water did not drain from the tub so you get to shower with water up to your calves. But the room was quiet and warm and I slept fine. So good enough, but not sure if I'd go back because my illusion of a clean hotel room was certainly broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, good breakfast, and close to the arena

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: location
Location: Close to the college arena where we needed to be.
Very friendly and professional checkin, clean room and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
It was ok. Breakfast room a little small very crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
This is a nice comfortable motel at a good price. The provided breakfast is a step above most other motels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
quiet and has food nearby and great customer service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, with a big exception

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The room looked clean. The linen and shower were clean. The problem was the smell of cat urine. The smell was strong and opening the window and turning on the fan didn't help much.p
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harvard, il

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Nice hotel. Polite, courteous and helpful staff. Room was clean and a welcome sight after a long day on the road.