Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buckley, WA

Great location, great price, great staff.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: The rooms are very comfortable. I like the option to use the sleep function on TV remote, and the remotes include that feature. Very nice staff who ar
Location: We hiked the Turtle Rock trail at Vedauwoo. The weather was brisk but pleasant. Great dining in the area too (the Crowbar, Roxies and McCallisters).
We were in town to visit our son who's a student at the university. We stayed for two nights and took advantage of their complimentary breakfast and also enjoyed a wonderful impromptu social time with friends at the hotel's common seating/eating area in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LaSalle, CO

Clean and quiet

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Aside from the cracked and missing grout, throughout the bathroom floor, the room was fine. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, FL

Excellent Breakfast!! Polite, courteous staff.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Breakfast!!
Cons: Pillows were too soft.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby. Great place to stay as I was bringing my daughter to the university down the street.
Stayed there for three nights. Breakfast was different and plentiful each morning. Food selection was excellent. Staff was ALWAYS courteous and polite. Rooms cleaned, beds made daily. Good location, easy to get in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hershey, Ne

very nice hotel and close to our son's home

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, efficent
Cons: cant think of a thing
Location: All good
We will stay here again!! It was all good! This is a comfortable place to be staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

great place to stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice hotel on the edge of town away from the crowd. Easy freeway access. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice lobby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel with great amenities

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed there for a night while visiting family. The room was clean, the breakfast was awesome, hot tub hot. The comforter on the bed was textured and not very soft, but that is my only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great place to stay. Far enough from the interstate that it was very quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

UW Football Game

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: The hotel is on Grand Ave. which is on of the main streets in Laramie. Easy to get around town.
Location: Near: University of Wyoming Just out of town: Vedauwoo - Great rock climbing area in the Medicin Bow-Routt National Forest
Great rate for a hotel in town. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels